Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Bobmanb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Fine
    I don't know if the 7100 can run it properly. If you cant buy a new graphics card, you can always overclock it a bit.
    If you want to get into overclocking, google it, but be aware that it is risky, although many people exaggerate the risk of it.

    Search online for a guide on how to do this with tools like Riva Tuner.

    Also, what's your cpu?
    "I'll either find a way or make one"-Hannibal

  2. #17
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    CPU4, as you can see on the topic post. I'm sure that geforce7100 should be able to run it, as it is powered by nvidia.

  3. #18
    JamesZaros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Maybe you should see if you have latest driver.

  4. #19
    dean-wingess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    409
    Reputation
    29
    Thanks
    212
    My Mood
    Stressed
    he has a bad one this cpu is powerfull enough to handle this game with 55FPS AVG on highest settings 1440:900 on a hd4770 so lol

    i recommended you a hd4670 to play smooth

    that means a nvidia gf 8800 or even a 9500 is minimum!

  5. #20
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I gave up, I gave BFBC2 back to the shop nd got Cod4 instead.

  6. #21
    NextGen1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not sure really.
    Posts
    6,324
    Reputation
    382
    Thanks
    3,007
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Solice , You have been here for a while....Why bump a week old topic....


     


     


     



    The Most complete application MPGH will ever offer - 68%




Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Explanation of why the patch is slow!!!
    By limpetz in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 03:53 PM
  2. [HELP] why r the files all corrupted
    By sumperium in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 12:32 AM
  3. Why am I so slow?
    By Mew2king in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-13-2009, 05:31 AM
  4. Need Help, Why Is This Detected?
    By Jammy122333 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-02-2008, 02:46 AM
  5. Help! Why Cant I Sign in jap warrock?
    By gmgundamx7 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-05-2007, 08:14 PM