Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38
  1. #1
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35

    BFBC2 Does not start Help!!

    All information in the video please help me fixing it my OS:Windows Vista Home Premium

  2. #2
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It could be because it's a copy.
    How much Memory do you have, because it might not run because lack of memory space.

  3. #3
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by Mystic View Post
    It could be because it's a copy.
    How much Memory do you have, because it might not run because lack of memory space.
    I meant my BFBC2 CD it's genuine and not a copy and i have 108 GB free in my hard drive!

  4. #4
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well, I can't really help you problem there.
    Try re-installing.
    Maybe updating your graphics & sound cards.

  5. #5
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by Mystic View Post
    Well, I can't really help you problem there.
    Try re-installing.
    Maybe updating your graphics & sound cards.
    How do I update sound cards and what is that?
    and graphics?

  6. #6
    fomfom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    i had the same problem i re-installing the game
    and then it work fine for me

  7. #7
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    If you have Nvidia go to : Nvidia.com
    You can also to do manually Start>Controll Panel> Hardware & Sound>Device Manager.
    And then you find your graphics card, > properties > Update Drivers.

  8. #8
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,669
    Sound and audio drives are stuff inside your computer if you want to update your graphics card and you have either ATI or Nvidia then you can go to their site and update there

  9. #9
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Or as I said, you can update in manually.
    It's easier manually as on the nvidia site you have to put it the types of it and other information, if you are not good with graphic cards & sound card, I'd recommend to do it manually.
    Or just try to re-install it.

  10. #10
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    I re-instaled it and still not working and my graphics and sound are all updated to max!

  11. #11
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Have you tried got to Nvidia.com or, what type is your cards? If its Nvidia go to Welcome to NVIDIA - World Leader in Visual Computing Technologies.
    Or if it's ATI, I'm not sure what the site is, you google it

  12. #12
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    Quote Originally Posted by Mystic View Post
    Have you tried got to Nvidia.com or, what type is your cards? If its Nvidia go to Welcome to NVIDIA - World Leader in Visual Computing Technologies.
    Or if it's ATI, I'm not sure what the site is, you google it
    Yes it's nvidia i downloaded last version from the website and its: Nvidia GeForce 9500 GT

  13. #13
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Well, lets see what other people say, I've gone to my edges of knowing about Graphics & Sound card to help you.
    I'm not sure what to do about it for you mate.

  14. #14
    HJLCSR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Mars
    Posts
    245
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    35
    Ok thank you anyways

  15. #15
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I'm sure nextgen will be able to help you as he is smart with Computers & Technology.
    But I'm thinking of what could be the cause of the problem.
    Have you played it before? on the same computer or what?

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Bot does not start the boat :(
    By brianxyi in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2011, 06:23 AM
  2. Help! Volume does not contain a recognized file system?
    By sabik13 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-12-2010, 07:37 AM
  3. [Help]My Hack Does Not Work At All!
    By mastermods in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 08:40 AM
  4. [Help] Crossfire Does Not Log Me In Help Get a Thanks
    By DestinSoul in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-04-2010, 08:35 PM
  5. [Help] Dark Byte's speed hack does not work for XP
    By KiLlArRo2 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-10-2009, 08:33 PM