Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    HaxPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    2,781
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    1,135

    [Help]Can i play BFBC2

    Can i play this game with these pc stats
    CPU : Intel(R) Pentium(R) Dual CPU E2200 @ 2.20GHz
    CPU SPEED : 3.285Ghz
    RAM : 2GB
    VideoCard(lol) You Have: Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 256MB PixerShadder-2.0 , Vertex Shadder 0
    Direct X 11
    OS : Windows7Pro
    plss help :/

  2. #2
    razvan4521's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Happy
    I am very sorry but you cant play the game because RAM : 2GB
    VideoCard(lol) You Have: Intel(R) 82945G Express Chipset Family 256MB PixerShadder-2.0 , Vertex Shadder 0, the ram too low and video card is very fucked up you need at least 1gig of vid and it should be nvidea

  3. #3
    HaxPro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Latvia
    Posts
    2,781
    Reputation
    98
    Thanks
    1,135
    ....
    and if i set ingame graphics very low

  4. #4
    zanny1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Penis man
    Posts
    341
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    82
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Probably not,just because i have x4 better pc than you and i lag at high settings,+ ur CPU is way to weak for it,just because its dual core
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    Or how about an erotic gamemode for once. Where if there's a girl in the match you can choose to rape her - or else it'll just be gay porn. Then the people here on MPGH has something to do.

  5. #5
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096



  6. #6
    Olliebol's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zanny1 View Post
    Probably not,just because i have x4 better pc than you and i lag at high settings,+ ur CPU is way to weak for it,just because its dual core
    I run BC2 with a dual core and it works just fine. Never experience lagg unless it's my internet connection.

    Minimum for BC2 is Core 2 Duo @ 2.0 GHz. SO that shouldnt be a prob.
    Last edited by Olliebol; 10-19-2010 at 03:28 PM.

  7. #7
    BossMan.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BossWorld
    Posts
    3,314
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    419
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Probably. Only one way to know.
    Try it.



  8. #8
    Comet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    6,433
    Reputation
    376
    Thanks
    801
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr. Fatality View Post
    Probably. Only one way to know.
    Try it.
    This.
    Just Try It, If It Don't Work, Try And Update Your Graphic / Video Cards.
    But BC2 Is 1.73GB ( Around That ).
    I Have A Better PC And Mine Will Lag Alot.

  9. #9
    popok's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind ya
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Hot
    try goin here Can You Run It? to check or you can try it w/o buyin it to test if it works with an other way

  10. #10
    xZip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    2GB ram = okay
    256MB graphic card: Shit
    U need one with 1GB and maybe a new power supply
    R.I.P 2Pac

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Can't play
    By Gab in forum Piercing Blow Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-29-2011, 06:29 PM
  2. can't play warrock on vista help!
    By 916freddi in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-17-2010, 02:18 AM
  3. [Help] How Can i Play Zombi Mode PLease HELP
    By hero70077 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-11-2010, 11:34 AM
  4. [Help] why i can't play with sound in crossfire plz help
    By hadh in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-06-2010, 04:46 AM
  5. can't play warrock anymore,plz help
    By senne in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-12-2008, 12:08 PM