Thread: Gay Rank Hack

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 44
  1. #16
    fanatic86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by alen_the_killer View Post
    I stoped playing BC2 because its so hard to level up,give us that hack please
    You've only played because you wanted to level up?

  2. #17
    harry1641's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    all in all this is fake for one reason EA store your accounts information and the files for them on their servers. the only way to hack your rank is to hack into EA's systems and grabbing the files you need. so this is bullshit and you cant do this with cheat engine. cheat engine wouldn't be able to achieve this. so who ever posted this needs to just gtfo, and even if there is an easier way to hack ur rank than i just said then it wouldn't be with shitty cheat engine. but its up to you believe what u will. and like said before it would be just for show it wont actually edit your rank so changing your ranks look would be achievable but actually hacking it to that rank would be not possible with this programme.
    Last edited by harry1641; 03-18-2011 at 04:10 PM.

  3. #18
    alen_the_killer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Quote Originally Posted by fanatic86 View Post
    You've only played because you wanted to level up?
    of course not,i played it to have fun,but then i wanted to unlock all and get to level 50,i unlocked almost all at level 20 but it need a lot hours to have level 50

  4. #19
    Stevenom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    17,746
    Reputation
    1087
    Thanks
    1,916
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by harry1641 View Post
    all in all this is fake for one reason EA store your accounts information and the files for them on their servers. the only way to hack your rank is to hack into EA's systems and grabbing the files you need. so this is bullshit and you cant do this with cheat engine. cheat engine wouldn't be able to achieve this. so who ever posted this needs to just gtfo, and even if there is an easier way to hack ur rank than i just said then it wouldn't be with shitty cheat engine. but its up to you believe what u will. and like said before it would be just for show it wont actually edit your rank so changing your ranks look would be achievable but actually hacking it to that rank would be not possible with this programme.
    How about in MW2?
    The stats are stored in your players folder.

  5. #20
    ChuckMorris's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trier
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    Nicman tell us your secret

  6. #21
    REDPlague's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ya, but bc2 doesn't. bc2 account info is retrieved when u log in ingame.

  7. #22
    [D]ark's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    Very Good !

  8. #23
    NICMAN1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Cool
    Easy its not a secret only do like flash games but i think you need to change something in cheat engine just google it. it worked for me so...

  9. #24
    yodaliketaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    winsock.dll
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    511
    My Mood
    Tired
    If this can't be done (server sided) with cheat engine, just look for packets with WPE after games end. It probably stores exp earned during each game on your computer, then sends it to EA after the game. Just find the packet for exp and send it every... 10 or 15 minutes to be safe. Leave that going for a few days, and you will be a high rank.

  10. #25
    k0pperr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It dosen't work, it's impossible to use C.E/WPE on Battlefield.
    Your XP is uploaded via EA server, therfore it cannot... I repete, CANNOT be cheated. And clearly you can see it's impossible, these n00bs are saying "It works for me" then someone asking "show me" and no reply.
    It's utter B/S run the heck along you loser fhakwads and stop trying to make yourself look cool.

  11. #26
    yodaliketaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    winsock.dll
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    511
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by k0pperr View Post
    It dosen't work, it's impossible to use C.E/WPE on Battlefield.
    Your XP is uploaded via EA server, therfore it cannot... I repete, CANNOT be cheated. And clearly you can see it's impossible, these n00bs are saying "It works for me" then someone asking "show me" and no reply.
    It's utter B/S run the heck along you loser fhakwads and stop trying to make yourself look cool.
    If absolutely EVERYTHING were server sided, it would be as network laggy as... runescape. At some point the client communicates to the server that an event has occurred, which triggers an change in your exp on the server. Whether this is every time you get a kill, or after each game, or something else, I am not sure. However I believe that it should be possible to find this event and duplicate it. This is most easily done with WPE.

  12. #27
    k0pperr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it dosen't work, simple fact of the matter.

  13. #28
    yodaliketaco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    winsock.dll
    Posts
    646
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    511
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by k0pperr View Post
    it dosen't work, simple fact of the matter.
    It isn't that it can't work. It's that you don't understand the packet transmission enough (I probably don't either) to do it.

  14. #29
    NICMAN1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Cool
    Anyway noobz it work for me if its dont work for you i had luck thats it thats all.

  15. #30
    lv3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    It's probably just visual

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast