Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 38
  1. #1
    Steelhawk92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    BC2 EXT 2.5 still works?

    The thread was closed, my question is, how come I'm still able to use BC2EXT 2.5 without being kicked or banned? I just used it on a 24/7 Heavy Metal Server and it's still working.

    I'm put it into Internet Explorer.exe and it's working fine.



    Is it really detected or what?

    PS: Sorry for a seperate thread, but the other was locked. And sorry about image size, I use two monitors, anyone want's pics of me ingame just say.

    EDIT:

    Well it did work, it's playing up now.
    Last edited by Steelhawk92; 03-25-2011 at 11:35 AM.

  2. #2
    BatzGun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    yes it do! I tried it....I always used firefox.exe as host process...

  3. #3
    zofo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think you were lucky... Perhaps a server without pb. I tried it with ie and got the old 60min ban.

  4. #4
    Miklo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Steelhawk92 View Post
    PS: Sorry for a seperate thread, but the other was locked. And sorry about image size, I use two monitors, anyone want's pics of me ingame just say.
    .
    Fscapture Portable ;p

  5. #5
    xxandycxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Steelhawk92 View Post
    The thread was closed, my question is, how come I'm still able to use BC2EXT 2.5 without being kicked or banned? I just used it on a 24/7 Heavy Metal Server and it's still working.

    I'm put it into Internet Explorer.exe and it's working fine.



    Is it really detected or what?

    PS: Sorry for a seperate thread, but the other was locked. And sorry about image size, I use two monitors, anyone want's pics of me ingame just say.

    EDIT:

    Well it did work, it's playing up now.
    It's not detected. I just played about 3-4 PB servers on BC2, and then a pb server on Vietnam. I went 48/8, 36/30, 40/19, and 20/9. Have not been banned.

    The reason the other thread got locked is because people who can't read were choosing bc2.exe as their host process and got banned.

  6. #6
    Clarice124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This hack is only for vista and win7 ? Ah , my windows is xp

  7. #7
    trinbro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, Works perfectly still.

  8. #8
    Diudau's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dfhjtyj
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Clarice124 View Post
    This hack is only for vista and win7 ? Ah , my windows is xp
    Yes only win7, I tried to play with it, but after one round i have been kicked. Reasom : Wallhack (for 5mins)

    I tried diferent server but it's the same. Im not recomending to use it...
    Last edited by Diudau; 03-26-2011 at 04:44 PM.

  9. #9
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    It seems to be detected for some, and undetected for the others. Remember to choose your process as firefox.exe, though i don't recommend you try it out now.

  10. #10
    samxkim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    189
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Still works

  11. #11
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    I tried it out on my friends account. I got banned.
    Win7, imo, use it at your own risk.

  12. #12
    relyks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I was banned even though I always used firefox.exe
    I've never run any other hacks

    win7 64 bit

  13. #13
    Steelhawk92's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It does get you banned on SOME servers that stream to PBBans and Even Balance, we need to find servers that do NOT ban for said things. I shall try and find some servers that work, and I'll compile a small list, for those who have been banned and wanna still play or those that don't want to risk it on servers that others haven't used.

    Does that sound like a good idea?

  14. #14
    Gianstocco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    lol yeah it still works

  15. #15
    phenome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This hack never worked on my system.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast