Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 64
  1. #31
    Nhocfrog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    58
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by xGoDLyZz Xx View Post
    Status Update: Undetected
    According to this Thread:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/214-battle...ill-works.html
    Proof of this hack working::
    YouTube - ‪Proof that bc2ext_v2_5 still works‬‏


    Here is an update with a hack that batfich made.
    - PB Undetected 26.1.2011
    - PB Screenshot Proof
    - external
    PS: old versions are still undetected (you can still use them if you don't need any of the new features)
    Thanks to silverfish and scrapdizle for testing and
    lending me a helping hand with my radar problem.
    All changes and needed info should be included in the readme.
    So here it is.
    - added shadow effects to esp
    - added crappy crosshair
    - added distance to esp
    - loader auto closes after injection
    - few minor changes
    -----------
    HOW TO USE:
    -----------
    - make sure you are on win7 or vista with aero design enabled
    - start a (host) process with admin rights (for example firefox.exe)
    - start the loader with admin rights
    - select the the (host) process (in our example firefox.exe)
    - press go!
    - a console window should pop up (the hack is now active)
    - the loader should auto close
    - the hack will now run inside your host process and wait for the game
    - start BC2/VIETNAM in windowed mode (to get windowed mode press alt+enter in mainscreen)
    - you should now see an orange text in the top middle of the screen (means hack is working)
    - when you join a server the hack will get disabled for 2 sec and
    then reenabled (this is because punkbuster disables aero mode)
    - if you want to use the fullscreen mode (HOME key) feature make sure BC2 uses
    the same resolution as your desktop
    --------
    HOTKEYS:
    --------
    - PAGE UP >> increase radar range (radar range is shown right under the radar)
    - PAGE DOWN >> decrease radar range
    - HOME >> toggle fullscreen mode (make sure BC2 uses the same resolution as your desktop)
    ----
    FAQ:
    ----
    --------------------------------------------------
    Q: I get weird error about msvcr100.dll?
    A: You need the Visual Studio 2010 Runtimes.
    LINK: http://www.microsoft.com/downloads/e...displaylang=en
    --------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------
    Q: I get weird error about d3dx9_43.dll?
    A: You need the latest DirectX Runtimes.
    LINK: Download details: DirectX End-User Runtime Web Installer
    --------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------
    Q: My game hack lags like hell. What can I do?
    A: 1. Open"..\Documents\BFBC2\settings.ini and change DxVersion=auto to DxVersion=9.
    2. Decrease BFBC2 grahics settings like Shadows, HBAO, Antialiasing, Anistrophic Filtering
    3. Disable Transparency in Windows. PIC: http://c0066373.cdn2.cloudfiles.rack...com/8UpBan.png
    --------------------------------------------------
    --------------------------------------------------
    Q: When I join a server the hack gets disabled?
    A: It seems you did something wrong.
    Make sure you run the host process and loader with admin rights.
    It may also help to disable User Account Control in Windows. PIC: http://cdn.screensnapr.com/images/RU7Iim.jpg
    --------------------------------------------------
    Screens hack in use:




    Viruscans:
    bc2ext_v2_5.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner


    Credits:
    Batfitch
    silverfish
    scrapdizle
    Press the thanks button if your going to download
    dammmmmmmmmmmm

    Quote Originally Posted by mYst1X View Post
    Got kicked for wallhack, while using it with chrome...
    is this brower game?

  2. #32
    jakester0895's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    You should at least supply us XP users with the information that this works on aero them only
    is this brower game?
    no you have to buy it or find a crack and that sometimes dosent work
    Last edited by jakester0895; 05-23-2011 at 03:11 PM.


  3. #33
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by pyton789 View Post
    how did this get approved when it has so obvious advertisements.
    Wheres the advertisement? I don't see it.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  4. #34
    Tiny-Tags7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    126
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    302
    My Mood
    Fine
    Microsoft essiantials picked this up as a virus BAM BAM!!!
    Thank me if I Helped!
    I am a Cyborg Beep Beep









    Help me raise my Habamon!

  5. #35
    iShatonU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    doesnt work , automaticaly detects and disables aero this is a bit suss
    Last edited by iShatonU; 05-25-2011 at 10:43 PM.

  6. #36
    no1joey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    it works.

    this how i get it to work.

    open google chrome as admin, then minimise it.

    open the hack and select google chrome from the drop down list, a window should pop up, if it doesnt repeat until it does. then minimise that window.

    open bfcb2 as admin, make sure when you open it opens in window mode, if it didnt you have to make sure to close bfbc2 in windowed mode so it opens that way.

    then once in a server that doesnt boot you in 1 second, might take a few min to find one, wait for PB to turn the hack off, then the hack turns back on, if your screen is fronen, just do this

    hit home,

    hit alt + enter

    wait

    hit alt + enter again

    hit home.

    should be ok now.


  7. #37
    Fraggoth's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm having the same problem as MiF, where windows Aero doesn't re-enable. Anyone know of any way to keep Aero enabled, at all times?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    PS: I've tried about 7 servers in the past, i dunno, 15-20 mins, it hasn't re-enabled Aero yet.

    Edit: about 20+ tries so far, not once has windows Aero re-enabled.
    Last edited by Fraggoth; 05-26-2011 at 05:25 PM.

  8. #38
    zragnarok's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ADV says theres a trojan in this file. probably a keylogger to steal your passwords

  9. #39
    duyxngoc94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    563
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    85
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by zragnarok View Post
    ADV says theres a trojan in this file. probably a keylogger to steal your passwords
    false positives, please do some research before posting

  10. #40
    no1joey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    I get that too just ignore it, i guess a hack has the same framework as a virus.

    about to test this out, so whats this mean no more getting booted from servers??? nice

    wtf? this is a re post of the same file ??

    its still booting me form time to time, still not undected, can someone update this already ??/
    Last edited by no1joey; 05-28-2011 at 10:15 PM.

  11. #41
    HellRaz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This is detected as 1st March if I am not wrong...

  12. #42
    octames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    so i cant us xp with it when ever i try to open it it says dwmapi.dll was not found :/

  13. #43
    Tac03r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere? You dont?
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Bored
    gives me a virus?
    _Nexon Fails Agian Ughhh Thank me if u think so to

  14. #44
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Fraggoth View Post
    I'm having the same problem as MiF, where windows Aero doesn't re-enable. Anyone know of any way to keep Aero enabled, at all times?

    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    PS: I've tried about 7 servers in the past, i dunno, 15-20 mins, it hasn't re-enabled Aero yet.

    Edit: about 20+ tries so far, not once has windows Aero re-enabled.
    Do u have game booster on? If yes, it disables aero mode btw
    If not, are u using windows vista or 7?
    It doesn't work for xp
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  15. #45
    Dextral's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Helloworld.java
    Posts
    742
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Hungover
    This is a really good hack... Maybe best iv'e seen for BF:BC2 :P

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast