Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 72
  1. #46
    Skipsy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    641
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Alright, I tried it again last night.

    I'm not sure whether this is detected or not.

    I'd say use at your own use until I see if I get banned,

  2. #47
    don1bong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Gonna give it a try ill post back with the outcome in = if i get banned i let you know immediatley - = if i dont get banned ill post back after 2 days of play..

    I dont mind losing the account i prefer BF3 anyway

  3. #48
    Skipsy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    641
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by don1bong View Post
    Gonna give it a try ill post back with the outcome in = if i get banned i let you know immediatley - = if i dont get banned ill post back after 2 days of play..

    I dont mind losing the account i prefer BF3 anyway
    Thanks for doing this...

    I haven't had much time to myself, and in the little that I've had I usually spend it on meeting with friends etc.

  4. #49
    lasio16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When I try to inject PlayerChams.dll there appears a window (image) and ingame I have a black screen.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    error.png  


  5. #50
    Grå's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    13,352
    Reputation
    2486
    Thanks
    9,507
    Oh the BFBC2 section has gotten some life back.
    Well done, I'll just stick around to see how this one plays out before I try anything.

    All my games are on one account and I never put it in risk.

  6. #51
    don1bong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by lasio16 View Post
    When I try to inject PlayerChams.dll there appears a window (image) and ingame I have a black screen.

    Same ive tried other injectors stealthed etc no joy

  7. #52
    iloliasian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that town in that state.
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    41
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Yeah can someone verify this is undetected?

    Looking for some sweet as fuck Arma 3 and/or DayZ hacks? Add me on skype!


  8. #53
    Be there for others, but never leave yourself behind.
    Premium Member
    Heterodon.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Middle Earth
    Posts
    1,499
    Reputation
    39
    Thanks
    173
    looks good i'm go to try it now!









    MPGH Member Since August 05th, 2012
    MPGH Donator Since March 18th, 2013








  9. #54
    cazzopene's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    MSVCR100D.dll error,cant fix with that guide

  10. #55
    pwnisher13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    THIS IS 100% UNDETECTED I USE IT EVERY TIME I PLAY THE GAME SINCE 1 MONTH...


    proof:

    View image: asd

  11. #56
    sammee:P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Umm, does this mean its detected ??! or it just fake??? D:


  12. #57
    Skipsy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    74
    Thanks
    641
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by sammee:P View Post
    Umm, does this mean its detected ??! or it just fake??? D:
    Did you inject PBBlocker?

  13. #58
    sammee:P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    118
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by Flopper_01 View Post
    Did you inject PBBlocker?
    oh, I forgot that ........ :/

  14. #59
    lasio16's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lasio16 View Post
    When I try to inject PlayerChams.dll there appears a window (image) and ingame I have a black screen.
    Is anyone going to help me?

  15. #60
    David50G's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Detected 1.4.2013

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [WTT] Battlefield 3 for Battlefield Bad Company 2
    By jo132 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2013, 08:36 AM
  2. Battlefield: Bad Company 2 (NEW) Account For Sale
    By JackSlack in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-12-2010, 03:04 PM
  3. [Selling] Battlefield Bad Company 2 key for just $30
    By Stevenom in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-01-2010, 12:18 AM
  4. BattleField Bad Company 2 Trainer (For You Mpgh)
    By [U]lixa in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-16-2010, 11:16 AM
  5. New hacks for Battlefield Bad company 2
    By MasterJ in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 03-15-2010, 04:12 PM