Thread: Target error

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Charliee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Exclamation Target error

    Hi there,
    I have got winject and my .dll hack but when i load winject and click inject +
    it says that the target is protected.

    please help with this thanks Charliee

  2. #2
    Fogest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canada, Ontario
    Posts
    3,094
    Reputation
    164
    Thanks
    8,226
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Charliee View Post
    Hi there,
    I have got winject and my .dll hack but when i load winject and click inject +
    it says that the target is protected.

    please help with this thanks Charliee
    I believe that means you have to run Winject as an Admin. Or even try running the game as admin.

  3. #3
    AudiTT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    373
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    299
    Quote Originally Posted by Charliee View Post
    Hi there,
    I have got winject and my .dll hack but when i load winject and click inject +
    it says that the target is protected.

    please help with this thanks Charliee
    What Battlefield title are you playing?

  4. #4
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @Charliee what game did u try to inject it to? and did u run it as ADMIN?
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  5. #5
    Charliee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    England
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by bullpop View Post
    @Charliee what game did u try to inject it to? and did u run it as ADMIN?
    i injected it to Battlefield but it dont work and i did run as Admin
    *****Charliee*****

    I.<3.HACKING.
    *****Charliee*****

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread