Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    bolaxao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Leiria
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Can my rig run battlefield 3 or BC2?

    Hi, I mostly bought this rig for tf2, battlefield 2 project reality and counter strike, want to know how well this runs in what settings.
    i3 2120
    HD 6770
    4GB Ram
    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    awpwner34's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I really dont know
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    High/Highest, 6770 can run bf3 on Low at a good FPS. My Intel GMA HD can run CSS BF2 and TF2 at 40 FPS.. >.<

    Have Fun

  3. #3
    Banned
    BANNED!
    Royku's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    G-Force.dll
    Posts
    3,015
    Reputation
    381
    Thanks
    3,273
    My Mood
    Devilish
    yea you can run it

  4. #4
    Advanced Member
    MPGH Member
    xXDreaMerXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    On Earth.....Over you
    Posts
    186
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    65
    My Mood
    Crappy
    is it a nice game cause i think he is

  5. #5
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    newobrain's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    I have a pretty cheap computer because i was pretty poor when i bought it, but i get like 250 fps on cod 4 , kinda off-topic but yeah
    You can most definitely run bc2 and bf3

  6. #6
    Banned
    BANNED!
    Boxxy.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    29
    My Mood
    Breezy
    i got 321 fps +-

  7. #7
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    Beepy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Good luck. :3

  8. #8
    Dual-Keyboard Member
    MPGH Member
    PotZombie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Virginia 703! New York 607!
    Posts
    289
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I think you can but next time you need to know if your computer can run a game to to Error Page and choose the game.

    "I don't drink to much, I know the bud wiser" - Joey Bada$$

  9. #9
    New Member Freezer1002's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It's hard to determine, but yeah, I would think so.

  10. #10
    Synthetic Hacker
    MPGH Member
    pDevice's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    d3d9.h
    Posts
    1,275
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    314
    My Mood
    Stressed
    so even



  11. #11
    MPGH Member
    iTzSeyeko™JR #1's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,272
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    177
    You could run it but on Medium settings and Anti-Aliasing off.And it should run perfectly. Good luck!

  12. #12
    Eternal Phoenix
    MPGH Member
    Alex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Halmstad, SWEDEN
    Posts
    1,997
    Reputation
    41
    Thanks
    468
    My Mood
    Bored
    I run Ultra on my setup; HD 6870 and Phenom II X4(6) 960

    QUOTE TO MAKE ME FIND BACK!


    __________________________________________________
    Computer Specifications.
    CPU: Intel Core i5 4690K 3,5 GHz, 6MB
    RAM: ADATA 8GB (2x4GB) CL9 1600MHz XPG INET EDITION
    Motherboard: Gigabyte GA-Z97M-D3H
    Hard Drives: Samsung EVO 256GB SSD & WD Blue 1TB
    Video Card: MSI GeForce GTX 770 2GB TwinFrozr GAMING-series +
    Operating System: Win8

    __________________________________________________

    Press "Thank" Button Whenever I HELP/RELEASE

  13. #13
    Banned
    BANNED!
    kin1211's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I think yes,good luck

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Can an alienware m11x can run battlefield 3 ?
    By allo125 in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-05-2012, 05:30 PM
  2. How well can my computer run Battlefield 3?
    By aviatormice in forum Battlefield Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-15-2011, 11:46 PM
  3. Can my PC run COD4
    By thug-s0uljah in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 05:40 AM
  4. Can my laptop run warrock???
    By mpentlan01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 05-01-2009, 02:12 AM
  5. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-28-2008, 09:05 AM