Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 216
  1. #121
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    No worries.....Thank you
    AQWorlds trainers LeBot & Dark mystic are both functioning normally with no complications.
    AQElite's function & menu buttons all crash the trainer.
    Your trainer receives a processing error which is undefined.
    Yes, all of my window components have been updated along with all adobe & .NET Framework items.
    I am not getting a white screen on the trainer, just a processing error which is undefined so i am uncertain if the stick pertains to this?

    Unfortunately, I cannot grant you that request due to the fact that this is a work computer. However, I will contemplate the idea.

    Thanks again for all of your time and efforts.

    Respectfully................Mark

    P.S. I have sent a P.M. to The_Immortal. I helped him test his Beta version of AQElite a few years back. Hopefully, he will have the time to read it & perhaps be kind enough to lend us a hand in resolving this matter?

  2. #122
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,801
    Quote Originally Posted by Warlord1962 View Post
    No worries.....Thank you
    AQWorlds trainers LeBot & Dark mystic are both functioning normally with no complications.
    AQElite's function & menu buttons all crash the trainer.
    Your trainer receives a processing error which is undefined.
    Yes, all of my window components have been updated along with all adobe & .NET Framework items.
    I am not getting a white screen on the trainer, just a processing error which is undefined so i am uncertain if the stick pertains to this?

    Unfortunately, I cannot grant you that request due to the fact that this is a work computer. However, I will contemplate the idea.

    Thanks again for all of your time and efforts.

    Respectfully................Mark

    P.S. I have sent a P.M. to The_Immortal. I helped him test his Beta version of AQElite a few years back. Hopefully, he will have the time to read it & perhaps be kind enough to lend us a hand in resolving this matter?
    He's dead, there's absolutely nothing that can be done that hasn't already been told to you. You said the web versions didn't even work or something too, so it's simply an adobe flash problem for you or more likely an internet options problem. If it's a work computer It's not suprising someone else modified settings for extra protection that has broken your flash capabilities.

    I'm done going in circles, the problem only exists for very few people. Theres nothing I can do unless I can see their computers directly and figure it out. Until then good luck on your own.

  3. #123
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    I totally understand your frustrations......
    There has in fact been some misconceptions regarding Web Versions however. In my last post concerning such, both web versions work perfectly for both Aq & AQWorlds web based player.
    Your hypothesis may be true? I will contact my IT gent to see if any settings have in fact been modified.

    Regarding your comment about The_Immortal.......Karma can be a real bitch, and you can't hide from it!!!!!!

    Again....I understand your frustrations & apologize for any inconvenience.

    Respectfully.............Mark

    PS....If it is an Internet Option Problem, would you Please be so kind to perhaps point me in the direction of what i should be looking for? Thank you again for both your time and patience in this matter.

  4. #124
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,801
    I read everything you've said, ultimately it makes no sense. Other people have had the same exact problem but updating and or uninstalling adobe and .net has fixed the problem for them. Maybe there is another issue im unaware of, either way nothing is getting done here but going in circles.
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-25-2016 at 12:25 PM.

  5. #125
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Agreed.............And apologies if I have offended you in any way.

    I did another uninstall of all of the adobe flash items.

    Opened up Internet Explorer, went to the battleon webpage and was asked to install the flash.
    I installed the flash.
    Opened up AQElite and modified the game engine in the settings to version Lore392. Unticked Automatic Updates. Then saved it & reloaded.
    I am Happy to say that all of the menus & F-Functions now work.

    I then opened your AEDab 1.0. Sadly, I am still getting the processing error.
    I also tried the AEDab 2.0. Still getting the same error

    Apologies......I hope that we can all somehow resolve this together for others.

    Respectfully...................Mark

  6. #126
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,801
    Quote Originally Posted by Warlord1962 View Post
    Agreed.............And apologies if I have offended you in any way.

    I did another uninstall of all of the adobe flash items.

    Opened up Internet Explorer, went to the battleon webpage and was asked to install the flash.
    I installed the flash.
    Opened up AQElite and modified the game engine in the settings to version Lore392. Unticked Automatic Updates. Then saved it & reloaded.
    I am Happy to say that all of the menus & F-Functions now work.

    I then opened your AEDab 1.0. Sadly, I am still getting the processing error.
    I also tried the AEDab 2.0. Still getting the same error

    Apologies......I hope that we can all somehow resolve this together for others.

    Respectfully...................Mark
    Download and install Visual Studio then see if it works.

  7. #127
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Good Day

    I have visited the Visual Studio page & am finding quite a few available downloads.
    Due to the fact that I am an Architect & not a programmer, I am sorry to say that i am not qualified to determine which download to proceed with?

    https://beta.visualstudio.com/downloads/

    Thank you

    Respectfully................Mark

  8. #128
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,595
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,801
    Quote Originally Posted by Warlord1962 View Post
    Good Day

    I have visited the Visual Studio page & am finding quite a few available downloads.
    Due to the fact that I am an Architect & not a programmer, I am sorry to say that i am not qualified to determine which download to proceed with?

    https://beta.visualstudio.com/downloads/

    Thank you

    Respectfully................Mark
    https://www.visualstudio.com/post-do...oadrename=true

  9. #129
    Warlord1962's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thank you so much.

    I have downloaded the EXE file and am presently installing it.

    Respectfully................Mark

  10. #130
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,108
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,357
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hopefully your problem will get solved once for all soon enough.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  11. #131
    erislms's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    cant even llog in

    AQElite works tho...



    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    New Bitmap Image (2).bmp  

    New Bitmap Image.bmp  

    Last edited by erislms; 09-02-2016 at 09:45 AM.

  12. #132
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,108
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,357
    My Mood
    Happy
    @erislms, read the previous posts made by others and see if it'll do any good, which I'm sure it will.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  13. #133
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,108
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,357
    My Mood
    Happy
    The said trainer's still working as of today, just a heads up.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  14. #134
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,108
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,357
    My Mood
    Happy
    The said trainer's still working as of today, just another heads up.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  15. #135
    JJaem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yeah, im probably gonna get called a retard but whatever, when i click on AEdab it immediate says it has stopped working. I have updated my .Net and i selected all the files and extracted them.. am i missing something or am i just unlucky/retarded lol

Page 9 of 15 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD v1.2 (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 86
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 10:08 AM
  2. Ban System / Admin Menu
    By Jayce in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 04:41 PM
  3. [HELP] Admin menu/gsc problem
    By Raffeman in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 08:26 AM
  4. [HELP] Admin menu / Coding problem
    By Raffeman in forum Other Programming
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 09:45 AM
  5. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:15 PM

Tags for this Thread