Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 96
  1. #61
    Chocolatnave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by kirbyhood View Post
    Doesn't work for me, just get a white screen. Update lore doesn't work either, I tried the older version AND I disabled my anti-virus.
    Do you have Microsoft .Net Framework 4? I heard that you needed that.
    Goal to 10,000 posts and free vip for life:
    10,000 posts[0%]

  2. #62
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    it dosnet seem to work for XP is says Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item
     




  3. #63
    killerxie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    can u send me a link to the source where to get it
    xiexiefrank@hotmail.com

  4. #64
    csarzeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Skull Kid View Post
    it dosnet seem to work for XP is says Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item
    hey man i'm using windows XP and it works fine for me been using it for the past 2 weeks got to lvl 107 last night do you have microsoft net.framework 4 and you have to allow access to it or your firewall will block it set your firewall to medium so it pops up that something is trying to gain access to the internet it should come up as a link n it should have AQelite in the url if it doesnt have AQelite in the url dont allow access to it

  5. #65
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by csarzeli View Post
    hey man i'm using windows XP and it works fine for me been using it for the past 2 weeks got to lvl 107 last night do you have microsoft net.framework 4 and you have to allow access to it or your firewall will block it set your firewall to medium so it pops up that something is trying to gain access to the internet it should come up as a link n it should have AQelite in the url if it doesnt have AQelite in the url dont allow access to it
    getting it now i have n eee pc netbook as well


    still a white screen what else do i need?
    Last edited by Nico; 11-02-2011 at 12:02 PM.
     




  6. #66
    Eviction's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, Solar System, Milky Way, Universe A.
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    472
    Quote Originally Posted by Skull Kid View Post


    getting it now i have n eee pc netbook as well


    still a white screen what else do i need?
    You sure you have all the requirements? Try turning off any anti-virus you have.

    PS:If still doesnt work, install Microsoft Redistributable 2008 + 2009 + 2010. Update DirectX. Install new drivers.
    Tremble Mortals,and Despair,Doom Has Come To This World.

  7. #67
    ninjanoogut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am havving problems running the file... when I try this error message comes up "Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access them" help please O.o

  8. #68
    nailo55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    It's not letting me download it, now! Hmm, it says "Interrupted" every time i try and download it!! Help, please?

  9. #69
    ninjanoogut's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HELP!!!

    When I try to run the application, it comes up with an error which doesn't allow me to use it... is there an extension I need to install or something? but when betav4 comes out ill try it..

  10. #70
    theronjmartin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    great falls
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Awesome thanks guys maxed my stats and allmost 20000000 gold XD

  11. #71
    csarzeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Skull Kid View Post
    it dosnet seem to work for XP is says Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropriate permissions to access the item
    I'm using windows XP it works fine make sure you have all the requirements also sometimes if you have a firewall you have to allow the program to access the internet

  12. #72
    kaidog's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Great Trainer

    BTW can i know where is the feature that make you temp guardian auto everytime you log on?

  13. #73
    minime088's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it wont open on my computer for some reason

  14. #74
    1q2w3e4r5222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm stuck at getting 0 exp per battle as i fought an undefeatable at lvl 1.. Help? c:

  15. #75
    csarzeli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    brooklyn
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by 1q2w3e4r5222 View Post
    I'm stuck at getting 0 exp per battle as i fought an undefeatable at lvl 1.. Help? c:
    you capped your gold and xp for the day wait till the server refreshes 12am est everyday and you can get gold xp again and pro tip isince you have im guessing you have a full xp bar any monster(s) you fight will make you lvl up after every fight until your xp bar turns to normal

    also there is an update available for this trainer can someone bring it here being that my email is banned from the main site that it was uploaded to
    Last edited by csarzeli; 11-20-2011 at 11:45 PM.

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] AQ Elite Lore 36 Beta [Made By The Immortal]
    By Eviction in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-09-2014, 06:34 AM
  2. [RELEASE] AQ Elite *Lore 3503*
    By Bito in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 08:33 PM
  3. [Update] AQ trainer elite lore 3540
    By ragesamuel in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 10:31 PM
  4. [Release] AQ Elite *LORE 3542*
    By spikemugen in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 04-02-2010, 06:54 PM
  5. [RELEASE] AQ Elite *Lore 3505*
    By Bito in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 07:07 PM