Page 10 of 17 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 255
  1. #136
    pengosc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    175
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Tired
    I really doubt it... Are you 100% sure its patched? Mine is working perfectly... Anyways... Is there a way to bypass the exp/gold cap every day? Its making me furious! - Thanks!!! Good work and awesome job keep up the awesome work!!!

  2. #137
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by pengosc View Post
    I really doubt it... Are you 100% sure its patched? Mine is working perfectly... Anyways... Is there a way to bypass the exp/gold cap every day? Its making me furious! - Thanks!!! Good work and awesome job keep up the awesome work!!!
    No thats sever sided, Granted im not a coder so i really wouldnt know
     




  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Dr. Stein For This Useful Post:

    AdolfTehCutie (05-30-2013)

  4. #138
    walter307's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by pengosc View Post
    I really doubt it... Are you 100% sure its patched? Mine is working perfectly... Anyways... Is there a way to bypass the exp/gold cap every day? Its making me furious! - Thanks!!! Good work and awesome job keep up the awesome work!!!
    seriously its not working on my side. . all of the options arent working at all. .

  5. #139
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    seriously its not working on my side. . all of the options arent working at all. .
    its working fine i just used it but there is certain things you sometimes have to do to make it work and off the top of my head i dont remember read the older posts
     




  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Dr. Stein For This Useful Post:

    AdolfTehCutie (05-30-2013)

  7. #140
    zifam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thanks for this easy way to level up
    #1 Don't update the lore and then log in to your account.
    #2 Go in to the ************ menu go to misc and open the Admin Menu.
    #3 Use ID's 5571(Best Gold) 5580(Best Exp) If that's wrong then it's the other way.
    #4 Kill using the hack.
    #5 Lots of Gold and Exp
    #6 Profit??

  8. #141
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by zifam View Post
    Thanks for this easy way to level up
    #1 Don't update the lore and then log in to your account.
    #2 Go in to the ************ menu go to misc and open the Admin Menu.
    #3 Use ID's 5571(Best Gold) 5580(Best Exp) If that's wrong then it's the other way.
    #4 Kill using the hack.
    #5 Lots of Gold and Exp
    #6 Profit??
    Someone has posted this in there own thread but thank you for the helpful post
     




  9. #142
    walter307's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    im getting pissed at this. . i updated all from adobe to microsoft visual c++ and change from 1 cafe to another and still its not getting things to work. . i had it work before i posted it here. .



  10. #143
    szycha618's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Proland
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    nice and thanks

  11. #144
    walter307's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    any suggestons?

    please i need help
    Last edited by walter307; 02-17-2013 at 10:12 AM.

  12. #145
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    any suggestons?

    please i need help
    Well i am not sure how i got mine to work it was so long ago i dont remember sorry i think there is a fix posted in the earlier posts here not to sure check the other Aq Elite relesed
     




  13. #146
    Nexus[Bot]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Tired
    Why not update image? and really nice thread you've got here.

  14. #147
    walter307's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr. Stein View Post

    Well i am not sure how i got mine to work it was so long ago i dont remember sorry i think there is a fix posted in the earlier posts here not to sure check the other Aq Elite relesed
    ive read all the older post and none of it has the fix of what i am encountering right now. . i will try to make another account and see if that makes me use the trainer again. . i'll post for further update on my problem


    Edit:

    Ok that doesn't make the trainer usable again. . am i missing something or does server side do something on me
    Last edited by walter307; 02-19-2013 at 06:42 AM.

  15. #148
    LatiNKinG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    72.21.81.85
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Chatty
    Did you check any antivirus/firewall programs you may be using? they have an annoying habit of blocking and/or deleting trainers, especially AQElite. Part of it is false positives, though in the case of more popular programs such as AQElite they also tend to specifically blacklist them in their virus files as 'hacktools' or such, since they DO modify data stored on another entity's servers, which is very gray in legality (sure, it doesn't HURT anyone, but it does violate certain laws in words if not in intent)

  16. #149
    Dr. Stein's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Death City
    Posts
    439
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,086
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    ive read all the older post and none of it has the fix of what i am encountering right now. . i will try to make another account and see if that makes me use the trainer again. . i'll post for further update on my problem


    Edit:

    Ok that doesn't make the trainer usable again. . am i missing something or does server side do something on me
    Do you have .netFrame 4.0 thats where people have a lot of issues i think its 4.0 not to sure
     




  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Dr. Stein For This Useful Post:

    AdolfTehCutie (05-30-2013)

  18. #150
    walter307's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Shocked
    Quote Originally Posted by Dr. Stein View Post

    Do you have .netFrame 4.0 thats where people have a lot of issues i think its 4.0 not to sure
    yup. . all the basics of uninstall and reinstall but none of it works

    ---------- Post added at 12:36 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:35 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by LatiNKinG View Post
    Did you check any antivirus/firewall programs you may be using? they have an annoying habit of blocking and/or deleting trainers, especially AQElite. Part of it is false positives, though in the case of more popular programs such as AQElite they also tend to specifically blacklist them in their virus files as 'hacktools' or such, since they DO modify data stored on another entity's servers, which is very gray in legality (sure, it doesn't HURT anyone, but it does violate certain laws in words if not in intent)

    we dont have any antivirus installed on our computers. . only deepfreeze. . the only thing is that it works for only 5-6 days then after that none of it works anymore

Page 10 of 17 FirstFirst ... 89101112 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] AQ Elite Lore 36 Beta [Made By The Immortal]
    By Eviction in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-09-2014, 06:34 AM
  2. [Outdated] AQ Elite Lore 36 Beta 3 Updated
    By Eviction in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 95
    Last Post: 09-01-2013, 05:11 PM
  3. [Release] AQ Elite Lore 36 Beta 4 (Updated)
    By Eviction in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 10:26 AM
  4. [RELEASE] AQ Elite *Lore 3503*
    By Bito in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 06-21-2010, 08:33 PM
  5. [RELEASE] AQ Elite *Lore 3505*
    By Bito in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-22-2009, 07:07 PM

Tags for this Thread