Thread: Wont load?

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    xerio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Wont load?

    Every time i run it every version.... i get this but before you ask i have the latest Firmware Java Flash and Microsoft updates on my PC so im just wondering what im missing.... and if you say Antivirus Kaspersky is deactivated so it isnt detecting anything

  2. #2
    previews's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    312
    My Mood
    Angelic
    try updating flash.
    MSN: Previewss

    Active In Current Sections : Ava - Battleon - Crossfire - General Hacking - League Of Legends

  3. #3
    xerio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i have the latest Flash Player and Java.... even then ive downgraded 2 see if it works and still the same

Similar Threads

  1. It wont load
    By nonfiction in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 09-01-2010, 04:48 AM
  2. OP7 wont load..
    By slimmy206 in forum Operation 7 General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 12:25 AM
  3. CF China wont load
    By poppa in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-23-2010, 02:50 AM
  4. COMBAT ARMS WONT LOAD
    By 123tyler321 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-14-2009, 12:15 AM
  5. my wr wont load!!!
    By Hyak in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-26-2008, 06:21 AM