Thread: Aq elite help

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    vitorugo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Aq elite help

    hi , i'm new here and i want know how i use the aq elite , i click on elite hack/misc/admin menu and don't happen anything the aq elite is beta 3 what wrong i'm doing?

  2. #2
    Plutonsvea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    1,839
    Reputation
    303
    Thanks
    973
    My Mood
    Fine
    That hack is outdated. Also, if you have questions and the hack thread is not dead, feel free to post it there. Otherwise it's expected that it's outdated / patched.
    /closed
    Did I help you? You know what to do.

     





Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Crossfire won't Start =( need elite help here.
    By progh0st in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-14-2013, 01:16 AM
  2. [Help Request] Need help, Beginner Elite titles and emblems unlock.
    By xxcrusherxx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Coding, Programming & Source Code
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-12-2012, 03:14 PM
  3. [HELP]elite vision hack
    By sam66 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-14-2008, 11:07 PM
  4. Need some help with elite hack
    By prototype33 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 12:58 PM
  5. Please help make a bypass for an elite hack.
    By ao2 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-08-2007, 05:26 PM