Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 85
  1. #16
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by blackfeeeet View Post
    Good luck brother!
    Thanks bro.

  2. #17
    Voidkaine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Odd, It shows in process but then gets deleted. My antivirus is off as well

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Voidkaine For This Useful Post:

    chewmynoodles (12-16-2015)

  4. #18
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Voidkaine View Post
    Odd, It shows in process but then gets deleted. My antivirus is off as well
    Most anti viruses and anti malware programs have a system to delete any "unknown" software that is ran on the PC even if you disable it. I have ran into this issue with testing it with Norton and Malware Bytes.
    To fix the issue with Norton, if it is running in the dock, right click and disable the following things; "Smart Firewall" "Antivirus Auto Protect" and "Silent Mode." After you have done that successfully you can either try to run the trainer or, open your task manager by right clicking the task bar then click "Start Task Manager" then go to processes and end "nis.exe" that should fix the issue if you have Norton.
    To fix the issue with Malware Bytes, disable "Malware Protection" and then go in Malware Bytes and add "AQ Trainer.exe" to the whitelist. After that you can either try to run the trainer or end the process in task manager. The process name is "mbam.exe" I hope this helps.
    Last edited by MCSandwich; 03-24-2015 at 04:26 PM.

  5. #19
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Bump //tooooshort

  6. #20
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Bump //tooshort

  7. #21
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Bump //tooshort

  8. #22
    Temoc Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I im new here and im having a few probs.
    For some reason i cannot get any Trainers to work on my PC...i keep getting an error about Flash.Ocx not being included in my version of windows

  9. #23
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Temoc Overlord View Post
    I im new here and im having a few probs.
    For some reason i cannot get any Trainers to work on my PC...i keep getting an error about Flash.Ocx not being included in my version of windows
    Install Flash Player and .NET Framework. Also make sure all your drivers are installed on your computer.

  10. #24
    Temoc Overlord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by MCSandwich View Post
    Install Flash Player and .NET Framework. Also make sure all your drivers are installed on your computer.
    I have Flash Player and Also .NET Framework and all my drivers are up to date...still get the error

  11. #25
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Temoc Overlord View Post
    I have Flash Player and Also .NET Framework and all my drivers are up to date...still get the error
    Try to re download all the files.

  12. #26
    hiea0hr80345ajd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    339
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    44
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    thank you for sharing

  13. #27
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Exposion View Post
    thank you for sharing
    No problem.

  14. #28
    siriusthehawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm having the same problem. I disabled protection with MalwareBytes, I added AQ Trainer to the whitelist. I ended the mbam task. I've also tried turning off windows defender and firewall. It keeps showing up in my processes but goes away (I've noticed whenever I open it with and without administrator AQ Trainer and WerFault.exe show up in my processes and go away together as well.

  15. #29
    Raxal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Are we going to be seeing a 'Store Lifter' feature in the future or nah?

  16. #30
    MCSandwich's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    673
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by siriusthehawk View Post
    I'm having the same problem. I disabled protection with MalwareBytes, I added AQ Trainer to the whitelist. I ended the mbam task. I've also tried turning off windows defender and firewall. It keeps showing up in my processes but goes away (I've noticed whenever I open it with and without administrator AQ Trainer and WerFault.exe show up in my processes and go away together as well.
    A few different things you can try. One running as admin. Two editing Malware Bytes in msconfig and startup. Three, try re downloading it. Four, message me your skype and I can help you.

    Quote Originally Posted by Raxal View Post
    Are we going to be seeing a 'Store Lifter' feature in the future or nah?
    Shop lifters have been patched.

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Adventure Quest Trainer v1
    By MCSandwich in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-25-2015, 09:10 AM
  2. Help with Adventure Quest Trainer
    By Jason` in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-09-2013, 07:40 AM
  3. [Help] Looking for Adventure Quest Trainer For (Mac)
    By spencee23 in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2012, 07:28 PM
  4. Adventure Quest trainer v.1.1 fully working
    By prumpuhommi in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-02-2010, 07:16 PM
  5. Adventure Quest Trainer PLZ Make one
    By ninjamanboy in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 10:33 AM