Thread: AEDab v1.0

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,810
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    Oh btw have u ever used any other IDEs for AS2 and 3? I really don't want to have to download Adobe fucking Flash which is like 200gigs of memory. I already know what i want to do I just need a IDE and shit so I Can make my autobattler.
    There's really no competition to Flash Pro sadly. I have a friend who once used FlashDevelop and apparently had some success with it, so maybe you could try that.

  2. #17
    Askad9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    umm im having a problem with all the battle on trainers when i start them the icon shows in the task bar but nothing opens then the icon dissapears idk what is happening can someone give me some help

  3. #18
    PCCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    nice thank

  4. #19
    KanameChidori's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works perfectly for me, nice work for sure.

  5. #20
    kingkingkakine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works for me, nice job

  6. #21
    random_internet_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey man, can I see the source code for your "Instant Kill" button? I would really appreciate it.

  7. #22
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,600
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,809
    Quote Originally Posted by random_internet_person View Post
    Hey man, can I see the source code for your "Instant Kill" button? I would really appreciate it.
    It's just setting the enemy HP to 0 or something. You can decompile the swf's information using sothink.

  8. #23
    random_internet_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks for responding, but I only found what looks likes 20+ lines of gibberish. It really shouldn't be more than a few lines. Could you tell me if there's anything wrong with this code:

    Private Sub Button1_Click(ByVal sender As System.Object, ByVal e As System.EventArgs) Handles Button1.Click
    Call Game.SetVariable("_root.monster.intHP", 0)
    End Sub

  9. #24
    Mr_handsome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Is there a possibility to make a file where it is possible to buy stuff from the UltraRare gift shop without opening any gifts?

  10. #25
    random_internet_person's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    It's just setting the enemy HP to 0 or something. You can decompile the swf's information using sothink.
    After further examination, it seems that having a button at all is what causes the problem. I added a button with no code behind it, and when I clicked it, it would be mess up my game. For instance, after I click "Attack", my character would stand there idly. Any ideas?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [AdventureQuest Trainer] AEDab 2.0 (Admin Menu added)
    By Dab1996426 in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 220
    Last Post: 4 Hours Ago, 06:48 PM