Thread: AEDab v1.0

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817

    AEDab v1.0



    Features
    -Automatic gamebuild fetcher
    -Multiple Variable Loader / Updater
    Create a text file to save and load them or just add them in the textbox like this
    Code:
    _level0.intMonsterFrozen 10
    _level0.func.FreezeMonster 10
    This will freeze the enemy for 10 turns, credits to 1337spider's source
    -SWF list/loader with working AQ SWF hacks included



    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/c...is/1436765545/
    http://virusscan.jotti.org/en/scanre...c7d6d9f45fec43

    I'm still trying to figure out how the Auto battler works for AQElite, i've decompiled and looked through the source but still can't figure it out :\ If anyone here can figure out how to input a variable to go "next" on the finish battle thing or somethign it might help im not sure.
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Dab1996426; 07-13-2015 at 01:17 AM.

  2. The Following 40 Users Say Thank You to Dab1996426 For This Useful Post:

    +GOTH+ (08-11-2015),aphrodi7e (2 Weeks Ago),aqace100 (07-23-2015),AryanIsDaBest (03-01-2016),aureliano17 (07-19-2015),beefstew1 (11-01-2015),Darkblaze93 (06-19-2016),darkzero3334 (12-25-2015),Dayana6464 (08-22-2015),dedoshoos (07-27-2015),dragon_breth1 (09-22-2015),DustyGraveTroll (07-16-2015),faikozzz (08-05-2016),garez4131 (08-29-2015),GlitchInTheSystem (09-20-2015),herbin45 (08-11-2015),idkidk325 (07-13-2015),jwsteee (09-22-2015),LatiNKinG (10-15-2015),lokdani (07-20-2015),lucile (08-04-2015),mall1990 (1 Week Ago),mathegenius (09-10-2015),milo4200 (02-13-2016),minh278 (07-15-2015),momolo (07-24-2015),Persimon (09-20-2015),Psycood (12-18-2015),realmensweg2 (07-14-2015),regigiboss (08-06-2015),ret12 (07-26-2015),Rob Penn (07-15-2015),shabbaranks (08-23-2015),sidvanhalen (08-04-2015),siiall (03-27-2016),TeamTrollDuck (08-21-2015),UraniumBliss (07-30-2015),xomega77 (11-05-2015),zompe (08-18-2015),zuroko (08-27-2015)

  3. #2
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817

  4. #3
    mynameisanew432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is a problem with changing the gold/exp of the monster, it changes the value but you still get the original value(I also tried building a hack and changed the _root.monster.intGold but I get the same result).
    Other than that good job! I can tell you really put a lot of work into this and it's really good.
    I would love if you could add a trainer/auto battler, that would be a good feature.

  5. #4
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817
    Since old times of AQ Elite lots of things have changed. The one thing that notably hasn't is the Monster / player stats being changable. The Gold/exp is now server sided but the rest of the stuff is still usable.

    And I messaged The Immortal on a few different places to see if he can help me out with the auto battler, once I do figure it out i'll handle everything so it can be 100% botted non-stop without anything like item drops or something breaking it.

  6. #5
    mynameisanew432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey if you want some help programming it, talk to me, I'm not so bad if I may say so myself

  7. #6
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817
    Lol do you want to figure out how to click the next button on battles then use AS to make a .swf hack of "autobattles". It should be fairly straight forward its just a matter of how hard/easy AS is for you. Literally every AQ Swf hack is obfuscated unlike how Dragonball nearly every swf is easily decompiled to view code. So it's not like you can just copy info from one of those Battle.swf / Randombattle.swfs then handle the detection of the button to go next and and detection of when the battle is saved and finish so you can go to next battle.

    Let alone the fact of how you win the battle, according to what I've found from The Immortals posts he made two auto battlers one safe which is dependent upon enemy HP and the other is either changing Enemy health to 0 or something similar for auto win.

    The .NET aspect of things is quite simple as you can probably tell. I've already made auto-fetching SWFs from the webpage sources for each of the main AE games which I don't see why nobody else did that seeing as its pretty straight forward.

    The one thing I am working on however Is figuring out how to get Dragonfables PVP to load from the random PVP swf which I have extracted from dragonfable but I need to modify the existing AS code to connect to the actual url location and not just the local location. Then it should probably work, but I don't have adobe flash and I've never used it and really don't want to because of how big fat and slow it is.

  8. #7
    DustyGraveTroll's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works perfectly fine. Thanks.

  9. #8
    tiny0125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    *Double Click on AEDab*
    "Unable to connect to the remote server"
    *Crash* AEDab has stopped working

    Help? I also ran as administrator and it still says that.

  10. #9
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817
    Quote Originally Posted by tiny0125 View Post
    *Double Click on AEDab*
    "Unable to connect to the remote server"
    *Crash* AEDab has stopped working

    Help? I also ran as administrator and it still says that.
    Lol it catches the expectation of having no internet for not being able to fetch the SWF url but I guess it just results in crash since I didn't make it do anything.

    Perhaps you have super bad internet and it's literally losing too much data to even fetch text from a webpage? Not sure.
    Last edited by Dab1996426; 07-24-2015 at 06:40 PM.

  11. #10
    Mustlord59's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Mine doesnt even connect i run AEDAB and it immediately crashes

  12. #11
    tiny0125's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    Lol it catches the expectation of having no internet for not being able to fetch the SWF url but I guess it just results in crash since I didn't make it do anything.

    Perhaps you have super bad internet and it's literally losing too much data to even fetch text from a webpage? Not sure.
    That would be funny because how would i be able to load this website and ask a question if im losing so much data :P
    but anyways, i just did a clean install on my computer (it was full of garbage). i'll edit this post to see if it works now


    Edit: It works now. I did a clean install because i was only able to surf the web, yet i wasn't able to connect to any external servers (including steam, dota2, elsword and cabal online) [firewall was also off, thats how i knew there was a problem]

    Edit 2: A very simplistic trainer, i like it. Just one thing i noticed, if i "instant kill" an enemy too early, the game doesn't progress to him dying (in another words, im stuck with an enemy being at 0 hp). Other than that, its everything i was looking for.
    Last edited by tiny0125; 07-25-2015 at 02:22 PM.

  13. #12
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,812
    @Dab1996426 @MCSandwich You both could have done things better, don't turn it into a flaming sesh.

    OT: nice work for what it is, well done

  14. #13
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    @Dab1996426 @MCSandwich You both could have done things better, don't turn it into a flaming sesh.

    OT: nice work for what it is, well done
    You have extremely poor insight. Don't bring up his ignorance anymore, you're just adding to a fire that's been out.

  15. #14
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,812
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    You have extremely poor insight. Don't bring up his ignorance anymore, you're just adding to a fire that's been out.
    Ahaha alright

  16. #15
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,606
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,817
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    Ahaha alright
    Oh btw have u ever used any other IDEs for AS2 and 3? I really don't want to have to download Adobe fucking Flash which is like 200gigs of memory. I already know what i want to do I just need a IDE and shit so I Can make my autobattler.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] [AdventureQuest Trainer] AEDab 2.0 (Admin Menu added)
    By Dab1996426 in forum Adventure Quest (AQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 221
    Last Post: 1 Day Ago, 12:30 PM