Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Rotting's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Fine

    Embersea Fast Rep Bot (250 Rep/3 Seconds)

    Hello guys! This bot uses "Where There's Smoke" quest. You need to complete every quest until Blazebalm's Quests to use this bot. This is a half manual bot to make it much more faster. You will need to move your character to the map "feverfew" and the cell "r6". Then load up the bot and enable it.


    It gives 250 Rep/3 Seconds (500 with boost). Which means 5k without boost, 10k with boost per minute. You will need to get 302.500 Rep to achieve Rank 10. This bot will take you to Rank 10 in 60 minutes, and 30 minutes with boost.

    Never enable re-login with continue bot manager. You will end up going up and down on battleon.

    Have Fun!

    Virus Scans:
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/0...is/1464642415/
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/k2mysn0pgb

    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by Hunter; 05-30-2016 at 03:07 PM. Reason: Fixed the links.

  2. The Following 60 Users Say Thank You to Rotting For This Useful Post:

    adamwolf (03-13-2017),alfernee29 (6 Days Ago),artzdido (06-13-2016),balionlucky (11-09-2016),blazer53 (09-21-2016),Camilo543HF (01-06-2017),Cychrreus (10-22-2016),draigown (06-30-2016),EizenxD (04-11-2017),ertugrulmercann (06-02-2016),event_thekill (09-20-2016),exiledparagon (04-15-2017),Experiment20 (01-09-2017),FlareBlitz66 (09-22-2016),forksplusspoons (09-17-2016),Ghozi Albizia (07-06-2016),GrapeApe (06-02-2016),griiny2 (01-11-2017),guardia of death (08-26-2016),Gudiofor (07-05-2016),herogamerz091 (06-11-2016),iDrinkBleach (07-30-2016),iiPhoenix (07-11-2016),iiTrickeh (08-09-2016),Imaginary Vayne (09-03-2016),kaizer214 (01-28-2017),kaldrogo4145 (06-07-2016),keysoreyezGM (09-30-2016),killyouups (09-12-2016),Kraser (01-13-2017),legion pumpkin lord (06-09-2016),lucas1990 (12-27-2016),MahinayJoshua2413 (03-14-2017),matt2424matt (07-05-2016),mcsk8 (09-12-2016),Mersphire (03-22-2017),Necroticness (09-28-2016),nekos4life (03-08-2017),NxitSuda (03-09-2017),PakCikTua (06-05-2016),Patenja (06-18-2016),Ramutis (02-18-2017),rashif0005 (12-17-2016),rasokk (09-11-2016),Raydam (06-16-2016),Ryuichiro (06-01-2016),SirMaxy (09-17-2016),sivesl (09-14-2016),Snowflurr (05-31-2016),Stormend (12-08-2016),suwail21 (11-05-2016),trimech123 (05-16-2017),van damme (05-31-2016),Vanalits (06-05-2016),VitorDz (01-13-2017),Vmail (09-30-2016),xRodbenx (02-01-2017),Yadhezwara006 (12-20-2016),zurploxlove64 (01-03-2017),~[C]RALK (09-05-2016)

  3. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,722
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,092
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    /Approved. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.

  4. #3
    van damme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Thank you so much.. i need it this

  5. #4
    callypso_th's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Sir, Can you please describes more in details , I'm having the Problem of Putting "r" in "Cell" and "6" in Pad its not working , I tried Swapping it again , Stiol didnt work ..If I'm dummy then Iam really sorry But I've tried my best sir.Thank you

  6. #5
    Rotting's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by callypso_th View Post
    Sir, Can you please describes more in details , I'm having the Problem of Putting "r" in "Cell" and "6" in Pad its not working , I tried Swapping it again , Stiol didnt work ..If I'm dummy then Iam really sorry But I've tried my best sir.Thank you
    You shouldn't put it on Bot Manager, just grab cells and go to the cell "r6" then enable the bot. Have fun!
    Last edited by Rotting; 05-31-2016 at 08:31 AM.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Rotting For This Useful Post:

    callypso_th (06-02-2016)

  8. #6
    red2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    any idea how to open pyromancer sigils shop with no pyromacer class?

  9. #7
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @callypso_th
    The Cell is r6. The Pad is Center (probably)

  10. #8
    Vanalits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Works well, no need to kill anything too, thanks!

  11. #9
    zurploxlove64's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks for this bot

  12. #10
    xdebugkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you do this for Glaceran? or other's? so you have better classes? and what class can you get with this?

  13. #11
    Rotting's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    146
    My Mood
    Fine
    Unfortunately there isn't a quest like this in the Glacera Faction, and you can get the Blaze Binder Class with this bot.

  14. #12
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    109
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @xdebugkiller
    Currently the best way to rank Glacera is through the war.

  15. #13
    SWAGGGGGGGGGG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Trapped in a VRMMO
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    169
    Quote Originally Posted by Play_N_Hack View Post
    @xdebugkiller
    Currently the best way to rank Glacera is through the war.
    If you have eternal inversionist or another class that can do decent damage to five monsters simultaneously there is a faster way to get Glacera rep.

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] |||Embersea Super Fast Rep||| 550REP every 12 seconds!!! |||
    By dragonx0318 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 34
    Last Post: 04-07-2017, 03:14 AM
  2. [Release] [VERY HELPFULLY] ULTRA FAST BRIGHTOAK REP BOT! (1500 REP EVERY 1 SECS)
    By RasyiidWho in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 66
    Last Post: 09-18-2016, 09:47 AM
  3. [Release] FAST EMBERSEA BOT : 3250 Rep per second
    By Shaxzod123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-28-2016, 10:17 AM
  4. [Release] Lycan rep bot (with rep boost codes)
    By Eternity in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-07-2015, 08:21 PM
  5. [Solved] Can someone Create Druid Grove rep bot / Spellcrafting rep bot ?
    By Bogy30 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-15-2013, 02:14 PM