Thread: Kiss the Void

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 26
  1. #1
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw

    Cool Kiss the Void

    A working Kiss the Void bot which utilities the advanced functions within Carbon to maximize efficiency, the average yield per day should be around 5-10 Blood Gem of the ArchFiend. There are two versions of the bot, one collects Chaos Fragments from lair and the other from blindingsnow. The latter is much more efficient than the former, so I would suggest using that instead.

    Requirements:
    • EXACTLY x1 bone dust (this is to avoid getting stuck in citadel while room jumping, if someone wants me to elaborate on this I will)
    • latest version of Carbon (This bot will not work with anything else besides it, because anything else doesn't support advanced functions)
    • A good farming class
    • having blindingsnow completed to the point where you can access the Chaos Gemeralds (does not apply if you are using the lair version)


    Known Bugs :
    • Chaos Fragments don't drop (no known solution/reasoning why this happens, just re log if it does happen)
    • Stuck at lair/blindingsnow (The most likely reason for this is because you have more than 80 Chaos Fragments, to resolve this just delete a few fragments until you have 80)
    • Character not attacking (No idea why this happens, just join another map and restart the bot)


    Screenshots:
    http://prntscr.com/brsgs4
    http://prntscr.com/brsgzb

    Virus Scans:
    https://virusscan.jotti.org/en-US/fi...job/khz29kqqm5
    https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/7...is/1468513157/

    Please provide some feedback as this is my first release on this site.
    Enjoy!

    Update: Turns out the blindingsnow variant of the bot took you to a public room.
    So now it SHOULD be fixed, sorry for any inconvenience that I may have caused
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by NormenJaydenFBI; 07-14-2016 at 11:20 AM. Reason: Updated Virus Scans & Added New File

  2. The Following 40 Users Say Thank You to woods_879 For This Useful Post:

    alvin1994 (08-13-2016),cazzork (2 Weeks Ago),[MPGH]Chaos (08-24-2016),cotton_mouth420 (08-23-2016),darkairon (3 Weeks Ago),devilbryan (07-18-2016),dibrose (07-23-2016),Dimas bayu Putra Wijaya (10-05-2016),Dragonage90 (09-25-2016),Edgy_Name (3 Weeks Ago),ELGDMV (10-24-2016),eta123 (07-25-2016),f4sha (09-19-2016),fagodeminem (1 Week Ago),flabmaster (07-25-2016),funkyking (3 Weeks Ago),fywenda77 (1 Week Ago),hyrios02 (08-30-2016),icedoutsnipa (07-13-2016),Imaginary Vayne (4 Weeks Ago),kingoface (07-28-2016),kopa9090 (07-19-2016),MGanuslange (3 Weeks Ago),Minot (08-22-2016),padureansebastian (07-30-2016),Patenja (2 Weeks Ago),pingu sohan (11-02-2016),Play_N_Hack (3 Weeks Ago),quechi (07-12-2016),revlis21 (1 Week Ago),rikiwalian1403 (09-17-2016),Skoci699 (07-23-2016),SodiumNitrooxaloacetate (07-12-2016),superhahaha (07-23-2016),TakeADeepLook (2 Weeks Ago),Thorstensus (10-15-2016),Vanalits (07-12-2016),yb1998 (10-14-2016),[MPGH]Yuudoku (10-23-2016),Zakkenes (10-09-2016)

  3. #2
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,201
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,388
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Approved. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Hunter For This Useful Post:

    Minot (08-22-2016),woods_879 (07-12-2016)

  5. #3
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just a quick update, if you're receiving the error "You are out of range" just go under cheat menu and enable Skill Range++. That should fix the problem

  6. #4
    Vanalits's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Worked nonstop for the whole night. Good job!

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Vanalits For This Useful Post:

    woods_879 (07-13-2016)

  8. #5
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Just thought I'd bump this, because of the new Doomknight Archfiend release
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  9. The Following User Says Thank You to woods_879 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (07-25-2016)

  10. #6
    pasaway0020's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Sir I cant use this bot when it join citadel it says "join object object" please help

  11. #7
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by pasaway0020 View Post
    Sir I cant use this bot when it join citadel it says "join object object" please help
    Are you using the latest version of Carbon?

    This bot doesn't work in Le Bot.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  12. #8
    DragonLo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can I make a wee bit request? could you change the evilwarnul room it joins to the same room as Klunk is in(screen 12)? or is there any issue with using that room?

    I am asking this because the room you set it to has 3 spawn points, which are random to be either Legion Fenrirs or Undead Bruisers, while Klunk's room has 4 spawn points, two of which are Fenrirs and two Bruisers, it just seem more much more reliable, and I have no idea how to work ou the advanced functions...

  13. #9
    Minot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Uhm, just to point it out, whenever it starts at citadel, it just stays there and never hops into tercessuinotlim, I don't know if it's the bot or, I wonder if you can fix this?

  14. #10
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Minot View Post
    Uhm, just to point it out, whenever it starts at citadel, it just stays there and never hops into tercessuinotlim, I don't know if it's the bot or, I wonder if you can fix this?
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    EXACTLY x1 bone dust (this is to avoid getting stuck in citadel while room jumping, if someone wants me to elaborate on this I will)
    That's why.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  15. #11
    Minot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I have bone dusts but it still gets stuck.

    Edit:
    It doesn't hop whenever I get the item, is it just me or...?

    Last edit:
    Never mind it works now.. I feel dumb, you really need EXACTLY 1 Bone Dust. Good bot.
    Last edited by Minot; 08-22-2016 at 09:51 PM.

  16. #12
    patrickel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Could you add a command in the beginning of the bot to check if you have a tendurrr in inventory, and if you do it will skip the makais and go straight to lair/snow?

  17. #13
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    312
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    That's why.
    Just a heads up regarding the x1 Bone Dust requirement. It's probably because of Carbon defaulting the advance feature's minimum item requirement to x1.
    Since the new update(making most of the farming items AC) I had around 800+ Bone Dusts. Couldn't delete them in bulk or sell them in bulk, there's only selling them one by one.

    So what I did was I looked for an item (any item in my inventory) that had only 1 quantity, any weapon or armor, for my case I used essence of klunk.
    Looked for the Item ID

    Edited the bot's advanced function to make it detect x1 Essence of Klunk instead of Bone Dust.
    And eureka!
    It worked.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


  18. #14
    ELGDMV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Great job! Thanks!

  19. #15
    patrickel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Any updates to the bot?
    Since the bugs are very annoying (not attacking)
    Also if you could change the "Broken Betrayal Blades" farm room on evilwarnul at the screen where the portal is since there are 2 guaranteed fenrir spawns.
    Thnx in advance!

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Can't turn in "Kiss the Void" Quest?
    By woduyi in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2016, 04:50 PM
  2. [Outdated] Kiss The Void Bot MEM RE-Release
    By elmo1997 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-06-2016, 02:00 PM
  3. [Solved] New kiss the void quest bot
    By ThatKidOmen in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-18-2016, 11:20 AM
  4. [Release] Kiss the Void Bot
    By uhtricky in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 02-13-2015, 02:46 PM
  5. [Solved] Kiss the Void Quest ID
    By IrvanRizkiNugraha in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-04-2015, 04:25 PM