Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 93
  1. #76
    estrebel12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    tried your bot its great but the thing is every now and then i keep getting stuck in map loading screen(im doing astral hanzo quest}

  2. #77
    amateraski's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    good work bro keep it up the good work

  3. #78
    Envisual's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For some reason everytime I click the .exe file...it responds back by saying, "Windows cannot complete the extraction...The destination file could not be created."

    Any idea what i'm doing wrong? Or is the download link to this file broken? Help!

  4. #79
    pyroshadow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    try using winrar

  5. #80
    MGanuslange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Busy
    @D.V Do you know how I do this? Made in Carbon OFC.

    I am making a Dreadrock Gem Exchange bot, and I've got the temporary item IDs for the quest items, but if I make the bot go to cell if I have 3/3 of one of the 3 gems, it'll work, but I still need the 3/3 of the 2 other gems.

    Temporary item IDs:

    33886 - Shattered Dreadrock Gem
    33887 - Polished Dreadrock Gem
    33888 - Crystal Dreadrock Gem

    Is there a way I can change this command to require all 3 temporary item IDs?

    If Frame/Cell = r4 and Inv Item ID : 33886 Quantity : 3 Move to Cell - (Cell:Blank Pad: Center)

    I have tried this and it didn't work with spaces and commas.

    If Frame/Cell = r4 and Inv Item ID : 33886 33887 33888 Quantity : 3 Move to Cell - (Cell:Blank Pad: Center)

    Intensions

    If I could make the bot require 3/3 of all 3 gems, it'd be much more efficient than just randomly moving to another cell and turning in. Also I could use this function in many other bots.

    Thank you,
    Magnus.
    Test signature







  6. #81
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @MGanuslange

    Dreadrock Gem Exchange here's a bot for you premade. Not sure why you're making it complicated beyond what it needs.

  7. #82
    MGanuslange's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Play_N_Hack View Post
    @MGanuslange

    Dreadrock Gem Exchange here's a bot for you premade. Not sure why you're making it complicated beyond what it needs.
    Well thank you, but Carbon already has a built in Dreadrock Gem Exchange bot. I was looking for a answer to my question, so that I could make more effective bots in the future with Dreadrock Gem Exchange as just an example.
    Test signature







  8. #83
    grikico's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Retrieve void auras bot plssss my man

  9. #84
    firebullet57's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Can Go To and whispers be turned on with this version?

  10. #85
    Sondrei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I found a bug dude.. If Enemy Magnet is enabled the bot only targets the monster but doesn't attack. Needs fixing but honestly better than Le Bot in my experience.

  11. #86
    zekrom00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant extract lol im using winrar

  12. #87
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by Sondrei View Post
    I found a bug dude.. If Enemy Magnet is enabled the bot only targets the monster but doesn't attack. Needs fixing but honestly better than Le Bot in my experience.
    Enemy Magnet is to force them to your character, not for attacking.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  13. #88
    Sondrei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can someone explain to me how the Advanced Functions work? I've been trying it but it doesn't work for me. Is it bugged or am I just doing wrong inputs?

  14. #89
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,650
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,920
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Sondrei View Post
    Can someone explain to me how the Advanced Functions work? I've been trying it but it doesn't work for me. Is it bugged or am I just doing wrong inputs?
    Haven't been working for me either.

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


  15. #90
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    When I use the Auto Relog on 1.7.9, it sends me to /GraveFang instead of /BattleOnTown e.e" Which means I can't bot this war :|

Page 6 of 7 FirstFirst ... 4567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. you should not buried me, i'm not dead yet
    By S0aD in forum Brazil Spam
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 08:05 AM
  2. not done yet....
    By kublkun in forum Showroom
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-10-2009, 12:05 AM
  3. Getting weapons not released yet
    By GladiatorLD in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 11:19 AM
  4. [RELEASE] Play maps not released yet
    By viper131 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-05-2008, 07:33 PM
  5. For you who were not caught yet!
    By f50fan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 03:50 AM

Tags for this Thread