Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 179
  1. #151
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    Quote Originally Posted by plantuse127 View Post
    Noob question, can using the unlock badge feature get you banned?
    Yea, especially depending on the badge, I haven't tested it but certain badges are "hacker traps"
    I don't think he put those in though, there's only about 4 working badge traps but they're outdated.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  2. #152
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Cynical
    If the badge isn't available anymore and went rare before your account creation, get it at your own risk. AE can see when you created your account and ban you for it, although many have gotten away with the "Eye was there" badge, there's no guarantee you will

  3. #153
    plantuse127's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ImThrowingMyLifeAway View Post
    Yea, especially depending on the badge, I haven't tested it but certain badges are "hacker traps"
    I don't think he put those in though, there's only about 4 working badge traps but they're outdated.
    So I've tested the Eye Was There badge and didn't seem to get banned, guessing you get banned right away if it was a "hacker trap"

    edit - Play_N_Hack - I Got an account created before this badge went rare, guessing I won't get banned if I use it?
    Last edited by plantuse127; 3 Weeks Ago at 05:38 PM.

  4. #154
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    Quote Originally Posted by plantuse127 View Post
    So I've tested the Eye Was There badge and didn't seem to get banned, guessing you get banned right away if it was a "hacker trap"

    edit - Play_N_Hack - I Got an account created before this badge went rare, guessing I won't get banned if I use it?
    Makes sense for you to have it then eh? And yes, you're right about what happens with a hacker trap.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ImThrowingMyLifeAway For This Useful Post:

    plantuse127 (3 Weeks Ago)

  6. #155
    bibo8220123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice Trainer ! :P

  7. #156
    tapjason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How did you make your test account get legion doomknight rank 10? If you put that into the text modifier shouldn't it just modify the class that it shows and not the class that you have equipped?

  8. #157
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    Quote Originally Posted by tapjason View Post
    How did you make your test account get legion doomknight rank 10? If you put that into the text modifier shouldn't it just modify the class that it shows and not the class that you have equipped?
    The actual account has LDK, just the name and info was changed with the menu.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  9. #158
    tapjason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Well... thats awkward. Cetera actually seems to work better than LeBot, at least on the speed that the two bots run at. Also, is there anywhere where I can find a tutorial of some sort on how to create bots for cetera? Thanks
    Last edited by tapjason; 3 Weeks Ago at 09:34 AM.

  10. #159
    Sondrei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cetera's Current version of Auto Relog is broken. It tends to crash or go crazy when it disconnects or the game logs you out. Also Tendencies to get Disconnected is higher than any other bot especially when the bot manager has to do some intensive work such as a bot of Totem of Nulgath farming so I would like you to look in to that.

  11. #160
    franklin13199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    How do i make this work in linux?

  12. #161
    kaynet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by franklin13199 View Post
    How do i make this work in linux?
    Open the terminal
    Install wine first: sudo apt-get install wine
    Download a flashplayer standalone installer,and install it then run cetera.exe
    Works fine for me on linux XD

  13. #162
    franklin13199's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by kaynet View Post
    Open the terminal
    Install wine first: sudo apt-get install wine
    Download a flashplayer standalone installer,and install it then run cetera.exe
    Works fine for me on linux XD
    Doesn't work for me
    What flashplayer standalone do you use

  14. #163
    kaynet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    52
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by franklin13199 View Post
    Doesn't work for me
    What flashplayer standalone do you use
    Flash player 20 for internet explorer (standalone installer) no web installer. Under ubuntu 12.04 64 bits
    Last edited by kaynet; 2 Weeks Ago at 09:40 PM. Reason: I miss some words

  15. #164
    adamrawi123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Does this work for linux because i tested it out with wine and it didnt show anything...
    Ok.

  16. #165
    Ptrand's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in earth
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    i tried to load alpha pirate swf but it doesnt work, any clue?

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 9101112 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.2 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: 07-20-2014, 02:38 AM
  2. [Release] [Windows/Mac/Linux] UnsecureSWF 1.0 : remove junk code from your client
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 11:49 AM
  3. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.1 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 343
    Last Post: 06-26-2014, 01:24 PM
  4. [Outdated] [Windows-Mac-Linux] OryxRape 1.0 - Automatic Hacks Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 05-21-2014, 10:13 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 01:40 AM