Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 179
  1. #31
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Found another bug
    The command Join room then cell doesn't take the room pad into account, so it usually spawns you in the center pad which can cause you to get stuck in certain cells.
    Also, there seems to be a really big delay on the command "kill x for items" it usually takes a while for it to realize that you got the amount of items you wanted.

    I think that the disconnection issues only happen in tercessuinotlim, could you by any chance confirm this?
    Thanks for the info on the room pad.
    I've also fixed the issue with the "kill x for items" taking awhile. I made it check if you have the required items when monsters are not found which should speed things up a bit.
    What actions are you performing in tercessuinotlim that you think might've caused it? I've tried getting disconnected from tercessuinotlim but I couldn't. I'd like to hear as soon as possible to push out this update.

  2. #32
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It seems to occur whenever I pick up an item.

    In other trainers such as Carbon and Lebot, if you attempt to pick up an item manually while that item is being picked up by the bot it can cause you to get disconnected. I think that the Drop Configuration tries to take the same item more than once causing you to disconnect.

    I know I mentioned this before, but resume bot on login does not work properly


    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    I made it check if you have the required items when monsters are not found which should speed things up a bit.
    That could cause issues if you are using the HoT/DoT/Spawn rate glitch, and if you just want to kill one specific monster in a room full with other undesirable monsters.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  3. #33
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    @Hunter found a new bug and fixed it.

    Code:
    Changelog
    
    
    8/1/2016
    - Release
    
    
    8/3/2016
    - Added debug messages for when a bot command is executed in the console (not all commands though)
    - possibly fixed first index bug
    - new function in the bot manager: "Join And Cell" - http://i.imgur.com/8ltEtOa.png (if the command is side by side, I advise to put a delay in between)
    - workaround for the custom bot delay setting in more functions
    
    
    8/3/2016 
    - Revision II
    - heavily fixed performance issues 
    - drop configuration heavily fixed
    - big thank you to woods_879 for bug reports contribution (will credit you in the future versions)
    
    
    8/4/2016
    - fixed the way the bot checks for items
    - fixed problems with if statements inventory check
    
    8/5/2016
    - Revision III
    - made autorelogin wait six seconds longer to avoid grey screens (total of seven seconds)
    - fixed "Join Room And Then Cell" to check for correct pad
    - made "kill x for items" a bit more efficient on item checking
    - possibly fixed "resume bot"
    - fixed more issues with drop configuration (should work well now)
    - fixed a problem where loading a bot won't apply drop configuration changes
    Virus Scan 1
    Virus Scan 2
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-07-2016 at 06:51 AM. Reason: Requested.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (08-07-2016)

  5. #34
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,227
    Reputation
    3435
    Thanks
    5,416
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Reapproved. Post back results and as always, use at your own risk.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  6. #35
    GE3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    484
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Looks amazing, thanks for this dude.
    I hope to see more like this in the future!
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-09-2016 at 10:14 AM.
    THANKS For sharing your hacking knowledge with people around the Globe
     
    Pay Homage to Caladbolg Quest: Click here
    Paladin Loremaster Quest: Click here
    Extremely Fast XP & CP Bot: Click here
    Extremely Fast Items of Nulgath Bot: Click here
    Working PvP Trophy Bot: Click Here


  7. #36
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    So after rebuilding my bot on this new version of Cetera, I found that an old bug has come back from the grave.

    The index/command "If item in inventory" is broken for the reasons that I mentioned previously.

    I loaded up an old version of the bot that I made last version and the index/command worked fine.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  8. #37
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    So after rebuilding my bot on this new version of Cetera, I found that an old bug has come back from the grave.

    The index/command "If item in inventory" is broken for the reasons that I mentioned previously.

    I loaded up an old version of the bot that I made last version and the index/command worked fine.
    Are you sure you didn't make any typos? I can't seem to recreate the bug.

  9. #38
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    Are you sure you didn't make any typos? I can't seem to recreate the bug.
    Ah sorry my bad, it's not the "If item in inv" that's causing the problem.
    http://prntscr.com/c2u2dt
    For some reason join/cell causes the next index to be "false"(if it can be), thus skipping the next index.
    However this can be fixed easily by just adding a delay(shown in my screenshot).

    Also, the disconnection issue doesn't seem to be fixed, and resume bot on login doesn't work.
    Last edited by woods_879; 08-07-2016 at 04:46 PM.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  10. #39
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    Also, the disconnection issue doesn't seem to be fixed, and resume bot on login doesn't work.
    At what part of the index is it at is when it disconnects?

  11. #40
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by 133spider View Post
    At what part of the index is it at is when it disconnects?
    It usually gets dc'd around "kill x until item(s) drop" (which I personally think should be changed to "kill x until items are in inv")
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  12. #41
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by woods_879 View Post
    It usually gets dc'd around "kill x until item(s) drop" (which I personally think should be changed to "kill x until items are in inv")
    Been trying to recreate the bug, but I can't seem to do so. Could you supply some more information? Like, what happens in the console before/during/after the DC, what is your character doing before you DC, and etc.

  13. #42
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    http://prntscr.com/c2xfqn
    The disconnections are really erratic, sometimes you get disconnected rather quickly, while other times it may take you an hour.
    I'll run a few more tests with various stuff enabled/disabled and see what the root of the error is.

    I also found something rather annoying with the console.
    After you get dc'd, the console appears to constantly update as if the bot were still running. This prevents me from scrolling down to the last action or message.

    EDIT: ^This seems to only happen while "enable bot after relogin" is enabled.
    Last edited by woods_879; 08-07-2016 at 11:56 PM.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  14. The Following User Says Thank You to woods_879 For This Useful Post:

    133spider (08-08-2016)

  15. #43
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,795
    My Mood
    Cold
    @Hunter Req Thread Update

    Code:
    8/1/2016
    - Release
    
    8/3/2016
    - Added debug messages for when a bot command is executed in the console (not all commands though)
    - possibly fixed first index bug
    - new function in the bot manager: "Join And Cell" - http://i.imgur.com/8ltEtOa.png (if the command is side by side, I advise to put a delay in between)
    - workaround for the custom bot delay setting in more functions
    
    8/3/2016 
    - Revision II
    - heavily fixed performance issues 
    - drop configuration heavily fixed
    - big thank you to woods_879 for bug reports contribution (will credit you in the future versions)
    
    8/4/2016
    - fixed the way the bot checks for items
    - fixed problems with if statements inventory check
    
    8/5/2016
    - Revision III
    - made autorelogin wait six seconds longer to avoid grey screens (total of seven seconds)
    - fixed "Join Room And Then Cell" to check for correct pad
    - made "kill x for items" a bit more efficient on item checking
    - possibly fixed "resume bot"
    - fixed more issues with drop configuration (should work well now)
    - fixed a problem where loading a bot won't apply drop configuration changes
    
    8/8/2016
    - Revision IV
    - fixed a-ab kill conflicting with regular kill functions
    - (possibly) fixed random disconnects
    - fixed consoles not scrolling all the way down sometimes
    - fixed autorelogin problem
    - fixed load bot to properly register drop configuration
    - fixed a minor issue with "Item In Inv" and "Item In Temp"
    - "kill x until item(s) drop" is now renamed to "kill x until item(s) are in inv" to lessen confusion
    - once again, wouldn't have been possible without woods_879
    Virus Scan 1
    Virus Scan 2
    Last edited by Hunter; 08-09-2016 at 10:23 AM. Reason: Updated.

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to 133spider For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (08-09-2016),woods_879 (08-08-2016)

  17. #44
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    2,667
    Reputation
    1921
    Thanks
    2,925
    My Mood
    Amused
    looking very nice spider!

     


    Contact me on Skype!
    Skype: Chaotic


    Marketplace Judge
    Guide to Safe Trading [Click Me]
    Always verify you are trading with me by requesting me to message you on MPGH first.

    MPGH HISTORY
    NigBoi- 09/19/1998
    MPGH member-10/24/2013
    Donator-10/26/2013
    Premium Seller-12/13/2015
    NEWS FORCE- WTF NEWS & Gaming News-8/18/2016

    Official MPGH Middleman-9/13/2016

     
     


  18. #45
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quick question:
    How's the progress for the alternate client for PTR severs?
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


Page 3 of 12 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.2 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 230
    Last Post: 07-20-2014, 02:38 AM
  2. [Release] [Windows/Mac/Linux] UnsecureSWF 1.0 : remove junk code from your client
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-08-2014, 11:49 AM
  3. [Outdated] [Windows/Mac/Linux] Orape 1.1 : Automatic Client Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 343
    Last Post: 06-26-2014, 01:24 PM
  4. [Outdated] [Windows-Mac-Linux] OryxRape 1.0 - Automatic Hacks Updater
    By JustAnoobROTMG in forum Realm of the Mad God Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 89
    Last Post: 05-21-2014, 10:13 AM
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-02-2013, 01:40 AM