Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 33
  1. #16
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Is this in tercessuinotlim or nulgath(map)?
    Is it even possible to glitch tercessuinotlim?

  2. #17
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    115
    Quote Originally Posted by asamortal View Post
    Is this in tercessuinotlim or nulgath(map)?
    Is it even possible to glitch tercessuinotlim?
    It's set in tercess, and yes, you can glitch pretty much any room as long as it doesn't have a 1 player cap.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  3. #18
    Minot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Excuse me, I might sound dumb for asking, but how would you DoT/HoT glitch this as it joins a random private tercessuinotlim.
    Last edited by Minot; 10-04-2016 at 12:23 AM.

  4. #19
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    You do it normally but you just have to go to citadel every time to the bone room.
    then you type /join tercess--XXXX in the bone room.

    Just remember that there has to be at least one other person in tercess for it to work.
    I've actually done this a few time already.

  5. #20
    Minot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by asamortal View Post
    You do it normally but you just have to go to citadel every time to the bone room.
    then you type /join tercess--XXXX in the bone room.

    Just remember that there has to be at least one other person in tercess for it to work.
    I've actually done this a few time already.
    Do you have any suggestions on what to do if one of the monsters stop spawning or both of the monsters stop spawning? This seems to be a problem for me when I leave the bot on overnight, only one monster is there. This only occurs when I glitch the room.

  6. #21
    Biney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    85
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    Quote Originally Posted by Minot View Post
    Do you have any suggestions on what to do if one of the monsters stop spawning or both of the monsters stop spawning? This seems to be a problem for me when I leave the bot on overnight, only one monster is there. This only occurs when I glitch the room.
    You need to leave the map and re-join it again in order for the monster to respawn.

  7. #22
    xXMariakiMXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden/Latvia
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Thanks! it works relatively well, tho getting some disconnects

  8. #23
    Imaginary Vayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    It keeps saying that the voucher is not in my inv while it is..

  9. #24
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    132
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    441
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Imaginary Vayne View Post
    It keeps saying that the voucher is not in my inv while it is..
    The non-mem voucher?
    If so send me a screen shot of the console or copy/paste it here
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  10. #25
    Imaginary Vayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Sent you a message with the screenshot & a GIF of the bot

  11. #26
    TexV3x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California, United States
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    @woods_879 is the voucher requirement for the quest, or it will gone? thanks.

  12. #27
    undentified14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by asamortal View Post
    Is this in tercessuinotlim or nulgath(map)?
    Is it even possible to glitch tercessuinotlim?
    i know this is kinda late but i atleast want to answer i answered a thread like this before but its noware to be found now idk why when my computer is still ok i use le bot or carbon auto bot because it was easy the totem one it will instantly teleport you in bone room other people use ennh or 3 acc but for me totem bot is much easier btw i think you can make bot that glitch room but my computer is broken so icant

  13. #28
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    170
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by undentified14 View Post
    i know this is kinda late but i atleast want to answer i answered a thread like this before but its noware to be found now idk why when my computer is still ok i use le bot or carbon auto bot because it was easy the totem one it will instantly teleport you in bone room other people use ennh or 3 acc but for me totem bot is much easier btw i think you can make bot that glitch room but my computer is broken so icant
    You were so late in the reply bro.
    I already got the answer to that question.

    @Imaginary Vayne @TexV3x
    You need a non-mem Nulgath Voucher to accept Drudgens new Totem Quest but it wont consume it.
    You only need 60 Nulgath Essences instead of 100 using that quest.

  14. #29
    xXMariakiMXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden/Latvia
    Posts
    94
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Lurking
    This bot is really awkward because it glitches out really often, i had to restart it many times..

  15. #30
    jvc1510's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you do one in for Nulgath (Larvae) quest, the mana golem one? :P

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] Fastest Totems of Nulgath
    By woods_879 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-09-2016, 05:01 PM
  2. [Solved] totem of nulgath
    By kill0708 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-01-2015, 01:26 AM
  3. [Solved] Updated Essence of Nulgath/Totems of Nulgath bot?
    By theevilsk8er in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2015, 08:18 AM
  4. [Release] Member Totem of Nulgath Bot
    By Prescribed in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-09-2013, 09:51 AM
  5. [Solved] Totem of Nulgath Bot?
    By Wizkoma in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-05-2013, 12:51 AM