Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 62
  1. #31
    Kiling_Machine4321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At toilet.
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    May I ask how do you guys use em? It doesn't have any file type...

  2. #32
    RainCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Devilish
    How can your Le Bot Client change into Test Server?
    Cuz when I do it opens a browser

  3. #33
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by RainCat View Post
    How can your Le Bot Client change into Test Server?
    Cuz when I do it opens a browser
    You can't use bots/trainers to get into the Test Server.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


  4. #34
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiling_Machine4321 View Post
    May I ask how do you guys use em? It doesn't have any file type...
    Just put a dot inbetween the files, the first file should end with .cbot, the other .dmbot


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  5. #35
    Geovane108's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    I have some problems using this (im using it on Le Bot 8.4)

    *The Accept Quest packet doesnt start any quest
    *The buy item packet is not working

    How can i fix this? And how do people on here get so much gold?
    Last edited by Geovane108; 2 Weeks Ago at 03:01 PM.

  6. #36
    bibo8220123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can we even use this if we cant use trainers on test servers?

  7. #37
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    276
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    116
    Quote Originally Posted by bibo8220123 View Post
    How can we even use this if we cant use trainers on test servers?
    It meant to be used on live servers, the test part was basically just getting gold from the test server glitch.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  8. #38
    bibo8220123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    DK
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ImThrowingMyLifeAway View Post
    It meant to be used on live servers, the test part was basically just getting gold from the test server glitch.
    Add me on skype Its on my "About me" Page

  9. #39
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @Geovane108

    The Packets are for Cetera as that's the only one with a Bot Manager that can use them.
    Carbon won't use them unless you place them in the spammer and time it lol

    Le Bot can't use the bots, much like Carbon can't.

  10. #40
    elcharl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why do i keep getting the message on the top "You do not meet with the requirements to buy this item?"

    Can someone help me?

    BTW im using Le bot 8.4

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by SynqZ View Post
    Both the LeBot and Carbon/Cetera files are included.
    Dont worry about my username
    Why do i keep getting the message on the top "You do not meet with the requirements to buy this item?"

    Can someone help me?

    BTW im using Le bot 8.4

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by CaIamity View Post
    This "The Assistant" quest doesn't need Drudgen (in fact, none of the three "The Assistant" quests do have an item requirement), and .dmbot files work on Le Bot while .cmbot files work on Carbon.
    Why do i keep getting the message on the top "You do not meet with the requirements to buy this item?"

    Can someone help me?

    BTW im using Le bot 8.4
    Last edited by elcharl; 2 Weeks Ago at 03:56 AM.

  11. #41
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @elcharl

    A) Mass quoting people won't get your question answered quicker
    B) If you read through the thread, you'd see you have to FIRST buy it manually and leave the shop open, for the 2nd purchase and onwards you can use the packets.

  12. #42
    Kiling_Machine4321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    At toilet.
    Posts
    133
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    118
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So basically this bot is unusable on other trainer?

  13. #43
    SynqZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    192.168.1.1
    Posts
    482
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    188
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiling_Machine4321 View Post
    So basically this bot is unusable on other trainer?
    It does. There is a .dmbot file for LeBot and a .cbot file for Cetera and carbon( i believe also uses .cbot)
    I think i may of made a naming mistake on the file so just add a fullstop/period before the dmbot along with the name to allow it to function.
     

  14. #44
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    353
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    71
    My Mood
    Cynical
    What you're not getting, @SynqZ, is that neither LeBot nor Carbon can use packets via Bot Manager, that's a use only Cetera has. The .dmbot file (usable in Carbon & LeBot) is, for lack of a better word, useless.

  15. #45
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    661
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    306
    My Mood
    Mellow
    @Play_N_Hack @SynqZ
    I've released a working Carbon bot for The Assistant here.


    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches | Sig AD by @Dynasty 11/14 - 12/14


Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] Aqw The Best Enhancement of Class !
    By JibjabOfCrC in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 02-18-2016, 01:47 PM
  2. Drudgen the Assistant vs Crag and Bamboozle
    By TEG101 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-09-2014, 11:07 PM
  3. [Help Request] Get the spritesheets from the client automatically?
    By TheMrNobody in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-21-2014, 09:45 PM
  4. [Help] Swindle Blik's Version of The Assistant
    By NecroHealer in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-13-2013, 07:25 PM
  5. [Help] Wha are The Assistant quest id??
    By ayiw45 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-15-2013, 01:41 AM