Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    duhnewb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Dark Mystic doesn't work? (doesn't show)

    So its been a couple days since I downloaded dark mystic but I couldn't get it to work.As I launch the application it doesn't do anything.It shows up in my process menu but I don't see the icon on the tray or anything at all.It's getting really frustrating

  2. #2
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Make Sure , That You have The Last Version Of Adobe Flash Player

    If you have and it didn't work

    You have to setup another windows , That's all i GOT

Similar Threads

  1. Bypass 2.5 Doesn't Work with My Vista! HELP!!!
    By saefine in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 08:58 AM
  2. HALP! MY CA DOESN"T WORK! Plz help
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-13-2008, 08:37 PM
  3. MHS SPIRO doesn't work nomore
    By azngamerboi9 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-31-2008, 08:00 PM
  4. SWIM CODE and GUN CODE, DOESN'T WORK ??
    By h4x0r m3mb3r in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 02:57 AM
  5. Hacks doesn't work anymore?
    By jorisy00 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-23-2007, 10:55 AM