Thread: AQW Helper 1.2

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    Secret 999's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Your so Awesome!!!!!!!!!!

    ---------- Post added at 09:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:49 PM ----------

    O: it works

  2. #17
    Sugiyama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    It won't load the menus when i press the arrow keys :/

  3. #18
    ZeusGodslayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell, Wanna join ?
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Sugiyama View Post
    It won't load the menus when i press the arrow keys :/
    well try the menus button on the top right
    The Lone Programmer.........

    I'm Bad, Merciless, Hacker, Atheist, Activist and Godslayer

    BUT i like to
    HELP !!

    Click here for AQW Helper bot/trainer

    Click here for SHOP IDs and QUEST IDs



  4. #19
    Sugiyama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    There is no menus button :/

    I load the AQW Helper 1.2 , it tells me the controls, then it puts me on the log in screen, so i log in with my account but none of the keys work apart from Tab.
    I can open the bank but nothing else, is there any way to fix this?

  5. #20
    nelsontky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    OMFG the chronospan bot works far better than the lebot one thanks!!!

  6. #21
    boytatoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    But there's no automatic pick item? please make it

  7. #22
    ZeusGodslayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell, Wanna join ?
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by boytatoo View Post
    But there's no automatic pick item? please make it
    If you have noticed all auto pickups dont work now well i am going to make a new way to getDrops

    ---------- Post added at 07:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:29 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by nelsontky View Post
    OMFG the chronospan bot works far better than the lebot one thanks!!!
    Thanks Mate

    ---------- Post added at 07:34 AM ---------- Previous post was at 07:31 AM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by nelsontky View Post
    OMFG the chronospan bot works far better than the lebot one thanks!!!
    Thanks Mate
    The Lone Programmer.........

    I'm Bad, Merciless, Hacker, Atheist, Activist and Godslayer

    BUT i like to
    HELP !!

    Click here for AQW Helper bot/trainer

    Click here for SHOP IDs and QUEST IDs



  8. #23
    boytatoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Sir, i just try to use the Le Bot 5.2 the new release. their having a autopick. check it out. i hope this would be have a autopick. thanks

  9. #24
    localserver2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    For me it only shows one server, that is full

  10. #25
    ZeusGodslayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell, Wanna join ?
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by localserver2 View Post
    For me it only shows one server, that is full
    Close and open again
    The Lone Programmer.........

    I'm Bad, Merciless, Hacker, Atheist, Activist and Godslayer

    BUT i like to
    HELP !!

    Click here for AQW Helper bot/trainer

    Click here for SHOP IDs and QUEST IDs



  11. #26
    CeaseToExist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by ZeusGodslayer View Post
    Features :

     
    • Botmanager (hbot and dmbot)
    • Packet Spammer
    • Shop/Quest Loaders
    • Armor Color Customizer
    • Change Name
    • Hide Name
    • Ballyhoo Rewards
    • Auto Use Boosts
    • Move to Cell and Pad
    • Auto Attack Bot (Updated skills for all classes)
    • Enable Chat (Temp)
    • Change Gender (Temp)
    • Change Name Color
    • Speed Hack
    • Reload Map
    • Repair Avatar
    • Set Factions to Good or Evil
    • Join Hyperium
    • Pvp Buttons :P


     
    • Arcangrove Rep
    • Etherstorm Rep
    • Alchemy Reagents
    • Skyguard Rep
    • Horc Rep
    • Troll Rep
    • Horc + Troll Rep
    • Doomwood Rep
    • Dwarfhold Rep
    • Mythsong Rep
    • Tainted Gems
    • Chronospan Rep
    • Pirate XP & CP
    • Mana Energy
    • Yokai Rep
    • Banished Gold & XP
    • Sandsea Rep
    • Spirit Orbs
    • Dark Orbs
    • Dwakel Gold
    • Escherion Helm
    • Good & Evill Rep
    • Vampire Rep
    • Legion Exercise 3
    • Legion Token
    • Time Portal CP & XP
    • Lycan Rep
    • Combat Trophies
    • 1vs1 PVP




    Credits ~ Mystical - DarkMystic Source
    Datapaw - BQW Source



    Scan1
    Scan2
    Your hack is amazing, but it cuts out and disconnects back to the login screen when using some bots. All trainers get that done to them.

    I find when using the Banished XP and Gold bot, it also does what I said above.
    I used leBot and it fixed all the issues said here expect for the cutout on certain bots.

  12. #27
    ZeusGodslayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Hell, Wanna join ?
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Dead
    Cos when u send a getDrop packet when the Drop is not on the screen it Kicks you out So i just need to reduce the delay to 5 or 6 min so i will fix mine within 2 days
    The Lone Programmer.........

    I'm Bad, Merciless, Hacker, Atheist, Activist and Godslayer

    BUT i like to
    HELP !!

    Click here for AQW Helper bot/trainer

    Click here for SHOP IDs and QUEST IDs



  13. #28
    zeh_lp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Can you make the Cheat Menu and Packet Menu screens moveable?
    And maybe a button to disable the hotkeys.

  14. #29
    iiPhoenix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I like it!

  15. #30
    xxloverszxx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Blah
    It says, Failed to load Adobe Flash Player I have installed it thrice and allowed it through the firewall and it still doesn't work how can I fix that? Thanks in advance!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] AQW Helper 1.1
    By ZeusGodslayer in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 12:20 PM
  2. [Release] AQW Helper BETA Bot/Trainer similar to DM
    By ZeusGodslayer in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 11-18-2012, 08:11 AM
  3. Moderator and helper positions
    By PyrexxHero® in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 01:28 PM
  4. [Helper]How to use crashable speedhack (SimpleChams)
    By jeezker in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 03-01-2009, 08:36 AM
  5. Need Helper
    By aznsul in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-20-2008, 08:47 PM