Thread: Le Bot Problem

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Megenhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,138

    Lightbulb Le Bot Problem

    Well, after some time, i used again le bot, for chronospan. There is a problem. In the past, whenever i used Relogin then let him bot, if i standby the PC, when i open, it continues his work. Now, when i try with chronospan, if i close the PC, after i open it, won't work, i mean the bot is working, but no quest accepted.

    I haven't complete the Span Saga yet, maybe this is the problem?

    ~megenhos
    "The people never have the power. Only the illusion of it.”
    “You have no family now, no friends, no future. Your losses are far greater than ours.”

  2. #2
    nelsontky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Megenhos View Post
    Well, after some time, i used again le bot, for chronospan. There is a problem. In the past, whenever i used Relogin then let him bot, if i standby the PC, when i open, it continues his work. Now, when i try with chronospan, if i close the PC, after i open it, won't work, i mean the bot is working, but no quest accepted.

    I haven't complete the Span Saga yet, maybe this is the problem?

    ~megenhos
    nope it is just an unsolvable bug sry


    Remember, if I helped, press Thanks!!!

  3. #3
    jecxDvirux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside you PC System
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by Megenhos View Post
    Well, after some time, i used again le bot, for chronospan. There is a problem. In the past, whenever i used Relogin then let him bot, if i standby the PC, when i open, it continues his work. Now, when i try with chronospan, if i close the PC, after i open it, won't work, i mean the bot is working, but no quest accepted.

    I haven't complete the Span Saga yet, maybe this is the problem?

    ~megenhos
    The bug starts when the auto relogin works while the bot still on its process. The system clogs and results to server traffics.

Similar Threads

  1. Fruitful minining bot problems
    By lightfighter in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 09:49 PM
  2. Any bots or macros that can auto click GUI problem
    By rawr1o8 in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-22-2011, 11:41 AM
  3. afk bot problem
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 10:22 PM
  4. [Help] Bot problem in win 7 (1920x1080 res wide screen)
    By AziD in forum Medal of Honor (MOH) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 10:57 PM
  5. Hacking problem for Bots (Acclaim)
    By pk7677 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-02-2008, 05:03 AM