Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 94
  1. #61
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by AboodElshreef View Post
    xD , You Don't Check Your Index
    Anyway I Already Made The Functions

    Code:
    var restart:Timer = new Timer((nmsTimer.value) * 60000);
    restart.addEventListener(TimerEvent.TIMER, ReStart);
    chkOpen.addEventListener(Event.CHANGE, chkOpen_onTick);
    ///////////////////// Restarting Function
    function chkOpen_onTick(event:Event):void {
    	if (event.target.selected) {
    		restart.start();
    		trace("Started"); 
    	}else {
    		restart.stop();
    		trace("Stopped");
    	}
    }
    
    function ReStart(event:TimerEvent) {
    fscommand("exec", "test.exe");
    fscommand("quit");
    }
    And it's Working When I Make Another Project (New One)
    But When i Insert The Code In Cracker , It Doesn't Work
    It Tell's Me That The Timer Starts But When The Timer Finished It Doesn't Make The Function
    I Don't Know Why That Is Happening
    Timers, timers everywhere! I might as well go back to Visual Basic.

  2. #62
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post
    Timers, timers everywhere! I might as well go back to Visual Basic.
    Lol , Why you Hate Timers Too Much ?

  3. #63
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by AboodElshreef View Post
    Lol , Why you Hate Timers Too Much ?
    Timers are so confusing, I had to read like 10 articles on how to use them...

  4. #64
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,252
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by AboodElshreef View Post
    xD , You Don't Check Your Index
    Anyway I Already Made The Functions

    Code:
    var restart:Timer = new Timer((nmsTimer.value) * 60000);
    restart.addEventListener(TimerEvent.TIMER, ReStart);
    chkOpen.addEventListener(Event.CHANGE, chkOpen_onTick);
    ///////////////////// Restarting Function
    function chkOpen_onTick(event:Event):void {
    	if (event.target.selected) {
    		restart.start();
    		trace("Started"); 
    	}else {
    		restart.stop();
    		trace("Stopped");
    	}
    }
    
    function ReStart(event:TimerEvent) {
    fscommand("exec", "test.exe");
    fscommand("quit");
    }
    And it's Working When I Make Another Project (New One)
    But When i Insert The Code In Cracker , It Doesn't Work
    It Tell's Me That The Timer Starts But When The Timer Finished It Doesn't Make The Function
    I Don't Know Why That Is Happening
    import flash.system.fscommand;

  5. #65
    Boxes.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    Cant find adobe flash player lolololol?

  6. #66
    RaZeR970's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    can i have one good account?

  7. #67
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by RaZeR970 View Post
    can i have one good account?
    Lol , Just Use The Cracker

    ---------- Post added at 04:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:50 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Boxes. View Post
    Cant find adobe flash player lolololol?
    You Must Download Adobe Flash Player Last Version

    ---------- Post added at 05:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:51 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    import flash.system.fscommand;
    I Added It , But Still Nothing :'(
    But it Works When I Make It In New Project !!!

  8. #68
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    So @zerobrium or @jamseRo Or Anyone Else
    Do You Know any Solution for This ?

  9. #69
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,252
    My Mood
    Happy
    File -> Publish Settings -> Advanced -> Local playback security -> Access network only

  10. #70
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    File -> Publish Settings -> Advanced -> Local playback security -> Access network only
    Still Not Working :'(
    But i Noticed That If I Made A Button With this Code it Do Restart
    fscommand("exec", "test.exe");
    fscommand("quit");

    So i Got idea , Maybe The Timer Should CLICK This Button Instead of Doing the Function ........
    Do you Know A Function to CLICK A Button ?

  11. #71
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,252
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by AboodElshreef View Post
    Still Not Working :'(
    But i Noticed That If I Made A Button With this Code it Do Restart
    fscommand("exec", "test.exe");
    fscommand("quit");

    So i Got idea , Maybe The Timer Should CLICK This Button Instead of Doing the Function ........
    Do you Know A Function to CLICK A Button ?
    It's not possible to make a timer click a button...
    Are you using TimerEvent.TIMER on the event listener? try replacing it with TimerEvent.TIMER_COMPLETE.

  12. #72
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    It's not possible to make a timer click a button...
    Are you using TimerEvent.TIMER on the event listener? try replacing it with TimerEvent.TIMER_COMPLETE.
    Still Not Working :'( , Any More Suggestions ?

    But Why it is Working When i Make Another Project !!! , This is Making Me CRAZY
    Last edited by AboodElshreef; 02-28-2013 at 06:29 PM.

  13. #73
    Dinaqw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Can you make for me tutorial with video ? PLSS!!!

  14. #74
    AboodElshreef's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Oman
    Posts
    611
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2,424
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Dinaqw View Post
    Can you make for me tutorial with video ? PLSS!!!
    i Already Made it , Write on Youtube "=AQW= Armjldian Accounts Cracker V.0.3

  15. #75
    ExtremeTraining's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey AboodElshreef How can I save the users on the Ulist???
    Pls....

Page 5 of 7 FirstFirst ... 34567 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] AQW Armjldian Accounts Cracker V.0.4
    By AboodElshreef in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 153
    Last Post: 08-17-2013, 08:30 AM
  2. AQW Armjldian Accounts Cracker V.0.4 help Adobe flash player?
    By Th0r1 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-26-2013, 10:18 AM
  3. How to use Armjldian Account Cracker, .ulist and .plist converter and username grab
    By Hiatus5 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 04-16-2013, 09:41 AM
  4. Answer: How to use Armjldian Account Cracker v 0.3
    By Hiatus5 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-25-2013, 07:03 PM
  5. How to use Armjldian Account Cracker V 0.4 (Updated to fix new questions)
    By Hiatus5 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-25-2013, 06:59 PM

Tags for this Thread