Thread: Le Bot 6.1

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678
Results 106 to 111 of 111
  1. #106
    jabirlaa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    bro your legion exercise 4 is not working ): . when i start it goes to arcangrove . btw the quest have changed hope you can update it . thanks ! ^^

  2. #107
    jp06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hey, before you release it make a bot for the Nulgath (Larvae) quest...

    It will go first to /elemental and farm Mana Golem until it drop the mana energy.
    Then it should go to mana elemental in /gilead and farm for 5 charged mana energy.

    I think you can make something like this.
    Your bots are top class because of it's creator... @JamesRo
    Last edited by jp06; 02-21-2013 at 03:01 AM.

  3. #108
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,248
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by jp06 View Post
    Hey, before you release it make a bot for the Nulgath (Larvae) quest...

    It will go first to /elemental and farm Mana Golem until it drop the mana energy.
    Then it should go to mana elemental in /gilead and farm for 5 charged mana energy.

    I think you can make something like this.
    Your bots are top class because of it's creator... @JamesRo
    But there's a bot for Mana Golem, already...

  4. #109
    FeelTheRush's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Go So Hard.
    Posts
    2,062
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    217
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    But there's a bot for Mana Golem, already...
    Can you make a button that "accepts all drops?"
    Sometimes I farm for drops...
    and Right now I'm trying to get more treasure chests.. So I can get altar of caladbolg...
    @JamesRo do you think you can do this..
    and thanks

  5. #110
    revlis21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    thanks dude . . .
    ^_^

  6. #111
    Dark0130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark :P
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Hey Guys, I have this problem with le bot 6.7 i get grey or gray....... Screen
    When i open the .exe fil le bot opens and gray screen and i cant do anything
    And normally i can use le bot 4.6 but no all the features of le bot 4.6 flashes and i cant do anything....

    Plz Help


    And have a great day.

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 678

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM