Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 28 of 28
  1. #16
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,513
    Web Proxies won't work. I'll teach you an effective way of changing your IP address for free without downloading anything.
    If your computer is directly connected to your modem
    1. Go to command prompt
    2. Type ipconfig /release
    3. ipconfig /renew

    Second method is just to use an Anonymous Proxy List.

    Proxy List

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Rance-Sama For This Useful Post:

    Virgiux (02-26-2013)

  3. #17
    Virgiux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Thanks all i found TOR worked best for me

    ---------- Post added at 04:59 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:57 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by matacusa View Post
    Use a combination of sandboxie and TOR, they work very well.
    (Sandboxie for downloads).
    I am far too lazy to do the offers for myself (Living in Peru, no free offers for me), but tried it about a month ago and it worked pretty well.
    How to use sandboxie ?if i try to download and install they dont give me any acs.

  4. #18
    matacusa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Sandboxie is for the offers where they ask you to download software for AC's, infecting your computer with adware at the same time.
    With Sandboxie, you simply download everything into a sandbox enviroment, get the points and delete everything, without getting your computer infected that way.

  5. #19
    nelsontky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Virgiux View Post
    Hi everyone !
    I think some players from other countries like LITHUANIA, POLAND etc. will need this.
    So can YOU help us? We need a good IP/PROXY changer that helps while doing aextras.
    That should be free/non trial because....if i want to pay to get something for free, I would
    just do aextras with card numbers and purchases

    Soooo...If you know any good changers, just write the name and i'll be sure to check them out
    tunnelbear is fast and good it evems has a uk and us server


    Remember, if I helped, press Thanks!!!

  6. #20
    Virgiux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by nelsontky View Post
    tunnelbear is fast and good it evems has a uk and us server
    Ill check out

  7. #21
    FromCm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by AqworldThunder View Post
    Web Proxies won't work. I'll teach you an effective way of changing your IP address for free without downloading anything.
    If your computer is directly connected to your modem
    1. Go to command prompt
    2. Type ipconfig /release
    3. ipconfig /renew
    For me using the Command ipconfig /release and ipconfig /renew always works. Also whenever I restart my modem/router, my ip will be changed.I check my ip address using the site IP-Details.com to check whether my IP addresss is changed or not. I used these methods in Windows XP and 7 and it works well . I heard it will work only if you have Dynamic IP address.

  8. #22
    Virgiux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by FromCm View Post
    For me using the Command ipconfig /release and ipconfig /renew always works. Also whenever I restart my modem/router, my ip will be changed.I check my ip address using the site IP-Details.com to check whether my IP addresss is changed or not. I used these methods in Windows XP and 7 and it works well . I heard it will work only if you have Dynamic IP address.
    And how to change it to normal after it?

  9. #23
    Boysrockin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Currently At A Shitty Place
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    use securitykiss or kepard

  10. #24
    akang99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cat etc/passwd
    Posts
    1,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,549
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by nelsontky View Post
    tunnelbear is fast and good it evems has a uk and us server
    it's limited for free users check this out
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else
    Albert Einstein
    ================================================== =================

    My Bots :

    1. Angry Zombie Skull Bot (AQWorlds War Z Bot)
    2. Dage's Endurance Test Quest Bot and Dage's Black Box Quest Bot
    3. Fastest Mana Golem Bot (outdated)
    4. Swordhaven Reputation Bot
    5. Black Voucher Bot
    6. Tinsel's Gift Quest Bot
    7. Mana Golem Bot [updated]

  11. #25
    nelsontky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by akang99 View Post
    it's limited for free users check this out
    Look kt gives free 500mb per month for free, which is more than enough. not enough? then make use of the twitter promo to get 1000mb more every month


    Remember, if I helped, press Thanks!!!

  12. #26
    Virgiux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Inspired
    In tunnelbear, which server should i log into?

  13. #27
    Virgiux's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    115
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by AqworldThunder View Post
    Web Proxies won't work. I'll teach you an effective way of changing your IP address for free without downloading anything.
    If your computer is directly connected to your modem
    1. Go to command prompt
    2. Type ipconfig /release
    3. ipconfig /renew

    Second method is just to use an Anonymous Proxy List.

    Proxy List
    But will i need to reset my Wi-Fi after this? cuz my phone is using it .

  14. #28
    Lowlav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Mostly, for me; changing IPs is worthless. Because A: Offers that give 1k-2k ACs require credit cards, it doesn't look at the IP. You can do ******s but the AC they give range from 50-250 AC (in extreme cases), and they usually disappear after you complete the offers.

    I've done many offers over the years. I know what Im saying.

    Successful Trades: 1

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Playspan Error. Need IP Changer for Vista.
    By ShellShock in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-27-2009, 11:51 PM
  2. Tradin Non Proxy Cracker for Korean Warrock Acc
    By R1FL3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-08-2007, 07:28 PM
  3. Tradin Non Proxy Cracker for Korean Warrock Acc
    By R1FL3 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-03-2007, 11:37 PM
  4. Word and Proxy lists for C-Force
    By Mexiforce in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-24-2006, 07:22 PM