Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    With great power comes great electricity bill
    Premium Member
    Vine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,921
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    427
    My Mood
    Doh

    How long should it take

    To get arcangrove rank 10?

  2. #2
    Lowlav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    A week or two.

    Successful Trades: 1

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    With great power comes great electricity bill
    Premium Member
    Vine's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,921
    Reputation
    357
    Thanks
    427
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Lowlav View Post
    A week or two.
    With a bot..

  4. #4
    cecun12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pleven
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    A day or two.

  5. #5
    D.V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    364
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    2,575
    My Mood
    Bored
    3 days Max with Bot

  6. #6
    Megenhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,139
    Depends how much you let you computer on. Perhaps 1 week is the maximum time to gain rank 10 Arcangrove, with bot. If you do like me (not botting), takes like 3 weeks or more, depends on how much you farm.
    "The people never have the power. Only the illusion of it.”
    “You have no family now, no friends, no future. Your losses are far greater than ours.”

  7. #7
    Sleyst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gothenburg / Sweden
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Took me 13 hours. from 1-9. Then a friend of mine taht never bots said to me that if I get to 10 without botting and it takes less than 13 hours he would give me 500$. I was like : So then I farmed without bot to 10. from 9 to 10 it took 5 hours.... First reaction - Me after a while:
    Then later when I went to get my prize he had moved....

    By the way. Does anyone here know of a REAL acc cracker?! I mean a cracker that really does brute force?

  8. #8
    Megenhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,139
    Quote Originally Posted by Sleyst View Post
    Took me 13 hours. from 1-9. Then a friend of mine taht never bots said to me that if I get to 10 without botting and it takes less than 13 hours he would give me 500$. I was like : So then I farmed without bot to 10. from 9 to 10 it took 5 hours.... First reaction - Me after a while:
    Then later when I went to get my prize he had moved....

    By the way. Does anyone here know of a REAL acc cracker?! I mean a cracker that really does brute force?
    I guess the only cracker that works is Armjldian. If you want to crack, create a scam site. This are brute force.
    "The people never have the power. Only the illusion of it.”
    “You have no family now, no friends, no future. Your losses are far greater than ours.”

  9. #9
    Sleyst's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Gothenburg / Sweden
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Amazed
    When I say a real cracker that can brute force it's meant to be for every acc. i think the max pass length is 28 chars so i should be pretty easy but not to easy. to crack a specific acc.

  10. #10
    Megenhos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    841
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,139
    Quote Originally Posted by Sleyst View Post
    When I say a real cracker that can brute force it's meant to be for every acc. i think the max pass length is 28 chars so i should be pretty easy but not to easy. to crack a specific acc.
    Add the 10,000 password list and wait about 1 week. You should crack a lot of accounts
    "The people never have the power. Only the illusion of it.”
    “You have no family now, no friends, no future. Your losses are far greater than ours.”

  11. #11
    Go Blow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Dictionary and elsewhere.
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Blah
    A Real Brute Force Cracker would take forever to crack any account on an normal computer. Cracking a specific one is also harder because you need a specific range in which the owner of that account would use.

  12. #12
    akang99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cat etc/passwd
    Posts
    1,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,549
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by D.V View Post
    3 days Max with Bot
    yeah...! you can get it but without disconnection
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else
    Albert Einstein
    ================================================== =================

    My Bots :

    1. Angry Zombie Skull Bot (AQWorlds War Z Bot)
    2. Dage's Endurance Test Quest Bot and Dage's Black Box Quest Bot
    3. Fastest Mana Golem Bot (outdated)
    4. Swordhaven Reputation Bot
    5. Black Voucher Bot
    6. Tinsel's Gift Quest Bot
    7. Mana Golem Bot [updated]

  13. #13
    D.V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    364
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    2,575
    My Mood
    Bored
    botted 3-4 hrs daily i guess and got to rank 10 in 3 days with boosts lol

Similar Threads

  1. How long would it take to make new hacks?
    By chaosmast93 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-29-2010, 01:46 AM
  2. How long will it take
    By Stfyou in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-14-2010, 11:31 AM
  3. Bout how long does it take to make a hack?
    By recon276 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 50
    Last Post: 10-06-2009, 06:50 PM
  4. CA patch, How long will it take? i wann ahack
    By NeonNoise in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-29-2009, 10:34 AM