Thread: Le Bot 6.6

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 94
  1. #46
    Jagri Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LV-426
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    Indeed, LV-426 was the planet in which the movie 'Aliens' takes place. Didn't think anyone would get that reference.

  2. #47
    arcussma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Whenever the DCS bot gets to dark makai, it gets stuck at joining tercessuinotlim.

  3. #48
    Newman7John's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0


  4. #49
    I like her, She likes him, He likes me. How about you?
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anime World.
    Posts
    4,128
    Reputation
    888
    Thanks
    6,042
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Your The Best!




    • Member since March 20, 2012
    • Donator since March 1, 2014 (thanks to Jov)
    • Contributor since April 10, 2014
    • Minion Other MMORPG Games since August 1, 2015
    • Minion BlackShot since Nov 5, 2015

  5. #50
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,254
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by arcussma View Post
    Whenever the DCS bot gets to dark makai, it gets stuck at joining tercessuinotlim.
    Hm... It works for me, but I'll investigate.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to JamesRo For This Useful Post:

    arcussma (03-25-2013)

  7. #51
    Rexyneo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    Dude sorry for asking but, How to use the Gold,XP,Reputation Hack?,
    When I click 'Get' It say "You need at least 1 bank space"?

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Rexyneo For This Useful Post:

    Hiatus5 (03-26-2013)

  9. #52
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,254
    My Mood
    Happy
    You need at least 1 bank space.

  10. #53
    kohlrabi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I've always found the "enemy magnet" function under options useful in a certain quest, i.e. the Legion Exercise 3 thingy... I left it on when I disabled the bot, however, and began pulling a random player around the screen as I walked. I'm most likely super paranoid about the possibility of giving away the fact that I am indeed using a bot, because the enemy magnet is client-sided... Right? Please tell me yes...

    Edit: I have a sneaking suspicion that this is a rearrrrrry st00pid post. Not sure, but...
    Last edited by kohlrabi; 03-25-2013 at 07:41 PM.

  11. #54
    user006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice

  12. #55
    Tatetron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do you use the "Use boosts" feature on the top of the screen?

  13. #56
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,254
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by kohlrabi View Post
    I've always found the "enemy magnet" function under options useful in a certain quest, i.e. the Legion Exercise 3 thingy... I left it on when I disabled the bot, however, and began pulling a random player around the screen as I walked. I'm most likely super paranoid about the possibility of giving away the fact that I am indeed using a bot, because the enemy magnet is client-sided... Right? Please tell me yes...

    Edit: I have a sneaking suspicion that this is a rearrrrrry st00pid post. Not sure, but...
    Don't worry, other people can't see it(even on 1vs1 Pvp, they can't see it)

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JamesRo For This Useful Post:

    Hiatus5 (03-26-2013),kohlrabi (03-26-2013)

  15. #57
    jpsantos09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    won't work on mine help me ...

  16. #58
    zeh_lp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    67
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Don't worry, other people can't see it(even on 1vs1 Pvp, they can't see it)
    I didn't knew that

  17. #59
    Hiatus5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    420
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    You need at least 1 bank space.
    LOL
    /msgtooshort



  18. #60
    ddggxx99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Could you make Thunderforge Rep bot accept the 3 members quests at the deathpit, and use that as the Thunderforge Rep [M] bot instead of the current one?

Page 4 of 7 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM