Thread: bots for aq

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    captaincool2022's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YOUR MOMS BED
    Posts
    1,016
    Reputation
    160
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Drunk

    bots for aq

    Can u get ban for using bots in aq, if you can get ban how long does a bot last until it gets detected.
    answer immediately please

  2. #2
    Go Blow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Dictionary and elsewhere.
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Blah
    Yes, you can get caught. Got caught once on all my botting accounts. You get 3 chances per account, before a ban. First it's 24 hours, Second it's a week, and lastly a perma ban.

  3. #3
    Jagri Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LV-426
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    How were you caught if you don't mind me asking? I tend to always watch out for mods on the player list but I am sure there is other methods for them to find out?

  4. #4
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,500
    Quote Originally Posted by Jagri Lynx View Post
    How were you caught if you don't mind me asking? I tend to always watch out for mods on the player list but I am sure there is other methods for them to find out?
    1. Screaming that you are using a bot
    2. A mod joins a public room and catches you botting
    3. You use a packet that AE has banned

    That's about the only way you can be banned... whenever you are botting do it in a private room and make sure the packets are safe before using them (Use a dummy account)


  5. #5
    Hiatus5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    420
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    In Love
    You cannot get banned bro' except if you *additem or auto finish quests. If you do bots you won't get banned because they cannot spot a player that is only auto-fighting.

    ---------- Post added at 06:18 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:17 PM ----------

    And oh hi AqWorldsThunder

  6. #6
    captaincool2022's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YOUR MOMS BED
    Posts
    1,016
    Reputation
    160
    Thanks
    162
    My Mood
    Drunk
    so it is undetectable unless someone reports it?

  7. #7
    Jagri Lynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    LV-426
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Amused
    That or a mod happens to drop in and figures out your character is acting oddly. I do notice when people deactivate a bot the room sort of freezes a moment and the person returns to the entrance as if he teleported. That would be a dead give away I would think?

  8. #8
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,500
    Quote Originally Posted by Jagri Lynx View Post
    That or a mod happens to drop in and figures out your character is acting oddly. I do notice when people deactivate a bot the room sort of freezes a moment and the person returns to the entrance as if he teleported. That would be a dead give away I would think?
    Yeah in Le Bot it auto refreshes once you stop the bot but it doesn't in InsanityQuest, yeah I'm sure the person botting would be banned. Luckily mods aren't scouring rooms looking for botters (I think)

  9. #9
    Hiatus5's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Montréal
    Posts
    420
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by AqworldThunder View Post
    Yeah in Le Bot it auto refreshes once you stop the bot but it doesn't in InsanityQuest, yeah I'm sure the person botting would be banned. Luckily mods aren't scouring rooms looking for botters (I think)
    They don't.

Similar Threads

  1. Aim Bot For Crossfire (Works)
    By amullercorner in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 12:19 PM
  2. does any1 have a bot for ether saga online open beta
    By Oranj in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 09:26 AM
  3. aim bot for CA
    By nighthawk3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-23-2008, 11:14 AM
  4. Bots for RF-Online
    By poncho007 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-25-2007, 11:19 AM
  5. Need a intelligent bot for Archlord
    By Elmo in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-06-2007, 03:57 PM