Thread: Le Bot 6.7

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 116
  1. #46
    xzunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work on me.. it said "failed to load Adobe flash Player"

  2. #47
    Jordanjcr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Same thing used to happen to me while farming etherstorm, I solved it by having an autoclicker double click the start/stop bot button in 10 minute intervals, although you can use a longer or shorter time.

  3. #48
    asakadeha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    My Le Bot are Black SCREEN only how can i play smooth? please

  4. #49
    asakadeha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hi. Good Morning to All and you @ JamesRo .I have a Problem. i have FLash Player ActiveX 11.6 its update and new. and i have adobe flash player plug-in and all flash player i have it. why my Le Bot are 95 % Only and all other bot in aqw only black screen 95% or black screen u want


  5. #50
    jp06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by asakadeha View Post
    Hi. Good Morning to All and you @ JamesRo .I have a Problem. i have FLash Player ActiveX 11.6 its update and new. and i have adobe flash player plug-in and all flash player i have it. why my Le Bot are 95 % Only and all other bot in aqw only black screen 95% or black screen u want

    Clearing the cache fix problems like that... (I experienced something like that where it stop loading at certain percent)

    Dami rin palang pinoy dito sa MPGH...
    (Nevermind this)... ^^^[COLOR="Silver"]

    ---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:49 PM ----------

    @JamesRo, a suggestion (Please add to next release )

    First of all this is for bot manager (It just can't recover full health and ruins my botting because it won't stop)
    After HP dropping below the designated HP (or mana)... can you make it re-move on the screen (so attacking monsters will stop attacking you), pause bot, and rest... After recovering full health, resume bot (It must resume in last highlighted command; for example 'Attack Random Monsters')

    This is just to make botting not disrupted... PLEASE ADD THIS IN NEXT RELEASE!!!
    Last edited by jp06; 04-01-2013 at 03:21 AM.

  6. #51
    asakadeha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    how kua? pano please thnx

  7. #52
    jp06's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    329
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by asakadeha View Post
    how kua? pano please thnx
    1. Open Internet Explorer.
    2. Tools> Delete Browsing History (Check Temporary Internet Files)
    3. If you can't see Tools right-click anywhere above and select Menu Bar.
    4. Then open Le Bot.

    Marunong ka naman sigurong umintindi ng english...

  8. #53
    asakadeha's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Cool
    Its Ok Now Thnx to @jp06 thnx a lot

  9. #54
    DaBeast893's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    It's easy, it really doesn't need a tutorial.
    Lol then can you make a 'how to make a bot for dummies' XD jk I'l look more into it when I get to a computer. Also what I meant for a tutorial is how to make it go to a sertin area or a sertin sector of a map.
    Last edited by DaBeast893; 04-01-2013 at 03:11 PM.

  10. #55
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,249
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by DaBeast893 View Post
    Lol then can you make a 'how to make a bot for dummies' XD jk I'l look more into it when I get to a computer. Also what I meant for a tutorial is how to make it go to a sertin area or a sertin sector of a map.
    Ok, I'll do it sometime...

  11. #56
    Adi blackstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey james is there a way to make it accept quests that require items like the obtain dark caster quest

  12. #57
    aiu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Just noticed the UWKC bot is broken... Sorry! A fix will be released soon.
    what is it ?

  13. #58
    DaBeast893's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Ok, I'll do it sometime...
    YAY thank you James

  14. #59
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by DaBeast893 View Post
    YAY thank you James
    Game.world.gotoTown("battleon-99999999", "Enter", "Spawn");
    Is that what you were looking for?

  15. #60
    codename0900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I am stuk in the joining loby loading what should I do?

    Sometimes in Loading map
    Last edited by codename0900; 04-02-2013 at 04:07 AM.

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst ... 23456 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM