Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Colourful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,825
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    In Love

    Le Bot Keeps Logging Out?

    I leave my bot on, watch 10mins or so of a T.V show, then put the bot up, and it's logged out.

    This leads me to believe that I've already obtained the runes multiple times, but when it pops up, it DC's.
    This isn't the first time it's happened.
    It can't be attempting to pick up anything else because, I've already got every single drop from this chaos lord in my inventory.
    Only treasure chests drop now, so is my theory true?
    Is there any way to prevent this?

  2. #2
    It's Ooze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YA MUMS HOUSE!
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Happens to me aswell, does ur computer like goto sleep while botting because if so you will have to try and change that or every 5 mins move the mouse

  3. #3
    Colourful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,825
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by It's Ooze View Post
    Happens to me aswell, does ur computer like goto sleep while botting because if so you will have to try and change that or every 5 mins move the mouse
    Not it doesn't, I remain active on the PC.
    I watch most/do mostly everything on my PC.

  4. #4
    It's Ooze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YA MUMS HOUSE!
    Posts
    100
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by IRenegade View Post
    Not it doesn't, I remain active on the PC.
    I watch most/do mostly everything on my PC.
    Yeah, happens to me aswell but i couldnt of been stuffed to ask on here, xD

  5. #5
    NecroHealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mojave
    Posts
    692
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    202
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by IRenegade View Post
    Not it doesn't, I remain active on the PC.
    I watch most/do mostly everything on my PC.
    Mine only does this when i minimize the program. Dont minimize it.
    Ayy Lmao

  6. #6
    Colourful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,825
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by NecroHealer View Post
    Mine only does this when i minimize the program. Dont minimize it.
    I only do that when I'm asleep and botting, when I wake up it's logged off.

  7. #7
    A Wild Noob Appeared's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yulgar-2223
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    if you guys mean your computer goes to sleep after you leave it alone after a certain period of time ( lets say 5 to 30 minutes )

    you can change your power settings by going to your control panel and then power options.... right now i have it so my computer never goes to sleep as long as it has the charger plugged in (which is always )

    your welcome. you can now bot for 24/7 (if you want to....)

  8. #8
    Colourful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,825
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by A Wild Noob Appeared View Post
    if you guys mean your computer goes to sleep after you leave it alone after a certain period of time ( lets say 5 to 30 minutes )

    you can change your power settings by going to your control panel and then power options.... right now i have it so my computer never goes to sleep as long as it has the charger plugged in (which is always )

    your welcome. you can now bot for 24/7 (if you want to....)
    Already disabled that.

  9. #9
    A Wild Noob Appeared's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Yulgar-2223
    Posts
    146
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Innocent
    fuck escherion........
    use mana golem

  10. #10
    Bread's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Pensive
    You peeps: ignorant, let me ed-u-cate y'all.

    AQWorlds: Help & Support Pages

  11. #11
    Colourful's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,825
    Reputation
    131
    Thanks
    784
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Bread View Post
    You peeps: ignorant, let me ed-u-cate y'all.

    AQWorlds: Help & Support Pages
    They only put cheat clients in there to prevent people from cheating.

  12. #12
    xask's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Tired
    My only disconnect when i put it on "get all drops"
    maybe thats why

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to xask For This Useful Post:

    Zeffer (08-18-2013)

  14. #13
    Bgoldman07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    that happens to me as well but it also happens when collecting multiple items like if I leave lebot active during the undead pirates xp bot to level up the drops I get are treasure chests about 3 over 10 mins and when I go to accept them it accepts them but logs out and sometimes it logs out and says I am disconnected for 1 minute

  15. #14
    fallenking112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    478
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Blah
    Get all the drops you're farming from whether it be Mana Golem or something else . get all the drops and then disable get all drops when you have it all and when you get new items it should only be the one that you're looking for . Ex : Voucher of nulgath so when you get back to check on it , only the voucher will show cause that's the only thing you haven't gotten so therefore you can just click yes to get it manually and this makes it so the only drop to show up on screen would be the item you're farming for. so you can just pick it up manually and not d/c. well that's what i do anyways.
    the agony of death surpasses love.

Similar Threads

  1. Cant log-out on PB after Banned...
    By debbe in forum General
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-03-2011, 06:49 PM
  2. Log Out?
    By Twister24 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-21-2011, 01:26 AM
  3. why the fuck cant i log out?
    By Taco in forum General
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 12:33 PM
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 07-09-2010, 10:21 AM
  5. Logged Out of Combat Arms ???
    By Cobet in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-25-2008, 12:06 AM