Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Amused

    AQW Server errors

    AQW just froze and logged me out. I tried to char page and it said "Server Error" and when I goto home page then play nothing happens
    finally, it let me partially log in to server part, but then it said something that it couldn't contact the remote server. Anyone else
    experiencing similar problems?

  2. #2
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Yes, this is because the servers are down. Alina had tweeted this several minutes ago. You should follow the Dev's Twitter accounts, it's instant information regarding the game.

  3. #3
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post
    Yes, this is because the servers are down. Alina had tweeted this several minutes ago. You should follow the Dev's Twitter accounts, it's instant information regarding the game.
    Lol, thanks for the feedback. and I did scroll through Alina's tweets. I must've missed it Lol!

  4. #4
    NecroHealer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mojave
    Posts
    692
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    202
    My Mood
    Amused
    Alina tweeted the same exact thing 7 times at different people. Wtf.

    ---------- Post added at 02:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:53 AM ----------

    And this happened twice.
    Ayy Lmao

  5. #5
    akang99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cat etc/passwd
    Posts
    1,117
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,548
    My Mood
    Bored
    so what's happen to the server ? DDOS'd again ??
    You have to learn the rules of the game. And then you have to play better than anyone else
    Albert Einstein
    ================================================== =================

    My Bots :

    1. Angry Zombie Skull Bot (AQWorlds War Z Bot)
    2. Dage's Endurance Test Quest Bot and Dage's Black Box Quest Bot
    3. Fastest Mana Golem Bot (outdated)
    4. Swordhaven Reputation Bot
    5. Black Voucher Bot
    6. Tinsel's Gift Quest Bot
    7. Mana Golem Bot [updated]

  6. #6
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by akang99 View Post
    so what's happen to the server ? DDOS'd again ??
    I don't really care if I knew or not. I just wish it'd stop messing up my overnight botting!

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot connect to server Error Code=-2,10013
    By <(-_-)> in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 04:42 PM
  2. Cod4 Searching for server error?
    By FPS2705 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 05:00 AM
  3. Internal server error?
    By Ghty82 Backup in forum General
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 08:20 PM
  4. Connecting to server error
    By Slipknotn209 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-05-2009, 06:33 AM
  5. Server error for free locked gun
    By iamsoawesome in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-02-2009, 08:32 AM