Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Is there fishing bot?

    Titleee??????????
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

  2. #2
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    From what I have heard and read, there was one, but now it's long gone and if you try, you can get banned from it. Rumors. But AE did remove the Bait item from the shop located there. So they know about it.

  3. #3
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I got 500 bait, from fishing bait farm bot i made, but i tho is there something for auto clicking on fishing
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

  4. #4
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by s0ulskull View Post
    I got 500 bait, from fishing bait farm bot i made, but i tho is there something for auto clicking on fishing
    It has to do with some packet spamming. I remember seeing the codes somewhere on here. Just look through the threads. Or google something like "aqw fishing packet spammer"

  5. #5
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I wana ask, i wana upload a Bot i made, but when i tryed it said invalid file, can you tell me why?
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

  6. #6
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by s0ulskull View Post
    I wana ask, i wana upload a Bot i made, but when i tryed it said invalid file, can you tell me why?
    I've never uploaded a file on here before, but I do know you do need to compress the file to a .zip or .rar . Either one works, but I don't know how to compress to a .rar .

  7. #7
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Oh ok thanks i was uploading it raw.
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Is there any fishing bot?
    By yogesh in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-05-2012, 05:09 AM
  2. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 07:12 AM
  3. [Request] Oz world Fishing bot
    By devase in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 09:07 PM
  4. Is there a fish bot?
    By DRT94 in forum World of Warcraft Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 11:26 AM
  5. [Help] Is there a Bot for farming?
    By Modern in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-03-2010, 06:48 PM