Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26
  1. #16
    TeamRocketExec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AFK in Yulgar-1
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post
    24,235/0...? I don't understand isn't it suppose to say 0/0?
    yeah but if you bot for rep farming to long your rep goes past 0/0
    some of my reps are just ugly now i cant have all 0/0 !!!!

    ---------- Post added at 09:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:24 PM ----------

    i was ninja'd D:

  2. #17
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Well that's not good... mods will find out about this and ban everyone who is over 0/0!!!

  3. #18
    TeamRocketExec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AFK in Yulgar-1
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post
    Well that's not good... mods will find out about this and ban everyone who is over 0/0!!!
    nah they cant do that because even if you do the quests the legits way it can still go over past 0/0 for example lets say you were at rank 9 and had 99,999 and you turned in a quest for 5000 it would then be rank 10 4,999/0 and its supposed to re set i guess? but it got glitched and didnt >_>

    or somethin like that

  4. #19
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    But you see, mine is 24000+ over the limit. They know that's hacking. Haha. But it was a test account, oh well.

    ---------- Post added at 11:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:00 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by previews View Post
    Yeah, they removed the badge not too long ago.
    Awwwh, why's that?

  5. #20
    previews's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    429
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    312
    My Mood
    Angelic
    The badge was too buggy so they decided to take it out ;p I don't know too much information besides that.
    MSN: Previewss

    Active In Current Sections : Ava - Battleon - Crossfire - General Hacking - League Of Legends

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to previews For This Useful Post:

    TeamRocketExec (08-02-2013),TheFrikinAsian (08-01-2013)

  7. #21
    TeamRocketExec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    AFK in Yulgar-1
    Posts
    301
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Happy
    oh i see thanks for the info

  8. #22
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Quote Originally Posted by TheFrikinAsian View Post
    I actually just used the fishing bot on Armjldian. Sure it made my rep go to 24,235/0 but who cares? It was a test account!
    Haha you're welcome about the heads up on Armjldian.
    It just uses the the packets which Thunder supplied but in a bot.

  9. #23
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Well, i saw King Fisherman on someones char page like few days ago thats why i decided to do that, also how do you have only rank 10, cause i have rank 30 as maximum rank in fishing.
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

  10. #24
    SoFizzySo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    They removed the badge? Oh well... I still need to rank my fishing to 10 >.<

  11. #25
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by s0ulskull View Post
    Well, i saw King Fisherman on someones char page like few days ago thats why i decided to do that, also how do you have only rank 10, cause i have rank 30 as maximum rank in fishing.
    There are two ranks in Fishing. Your Reputation rank and your Fishing Rank. Go look at your Reputation menu and check out how much above the limit your ratio for rank 10 is. :3

  12. #26
    s0ulskull's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    782
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    275
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Fishing is 0/0 for me and im rank 30 fisherman, and i still didnt get derp moosefish...
    Selling Sig space Skype - s0ulskull

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] rs fish bot!
    By bgs twinz in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2011, 07:28 PM
  2. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 07:12 AM
  3. [Request] Oz world Fishing bot
    By devase in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 09:07 PM
  4. NeeD Fish Ville Bot
    By nikoli12 in forum Social Game Hacks & Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 11:15 PM
  5. Is there a fish bot?
    By DRT94 in forum World of Warcraft Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 11:26 AM