Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 111
  1. #31
    lordpendong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Didn't work but why?

  2. #32
    Ameragx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Internet
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Works wonderfully and smoothly , and its pretty fast .

    Thanks

    ~Amer

  3. #33
    core810's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Can you change the room destination to 312312 or anything else? if 4 digits the room destination is full, and the bot stopped

  4. #34
    lorddraks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    124
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by core810 View Post
    Can you change the room destination to 312312 or anything else? if 4 digits the room destination is full, and the bot stopped
    You can edit it yourself...

  5. #35
    ergmuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Basement
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Sorry for not replying I was at a party , I see you guys did a great job answering each other! Thanks to all who thanked me And if you have anyproblems with the rooms and classes feel free to edit them yourself, Whats mine is yours :P have fun botting

  6. #36
    jeffdaman124's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the file type is RAR but i use Le Bot which is DMBOT can u tell me a bot that uses RAR file so i can use that to bot, thanks.
    also can pls tell me a link that i can goto to download DMBOT file, Thanks.

  7. #37
    ergmuffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dave's Basement
    Posts
    396
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    620
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by jeffdaman124 View Post
    the file type is RAR but i use Le Bot which is DMBOT can u tell me a bot that uses RAR file so i can use that to bot, thanks.
    also can pls tell me a link that i can goto to download DMBOT file, Thanks.
    I compressed the .dmbot inside a .rar.... Download the the file .rar and open it, inside there is 2 .dmbot files, 1 for Legend and 1 for Non - Legend!!!

  8. #38
    McCloud21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i'm starting bot

  9. #39
    mexna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by YashiroIsana View Post
    Thanks for the bot, works great. Only thing is, my character seem to be floating on the map, along with the few others in room 9999, which I believe are using the same bot as me too.

    And when I'm floating (90% of the time), I will be too far to hit my target.
    edit the room numbers and remove the old ones should fix it

  10. #40
    Clayden1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How can i use this?

  11. #41
    mexna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Clayden1 View Post
    How can i use this?
    download le bot or another bot, start bot manager and load the dmbot file you need

    ergmuffin bot works fine just had 1 problem with royal battlemage class but adding rest to the script solved the problem

  12. #42
    yugioh7's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Anytime it turns a quest account gets dc,I'm using Legend version and Le Bot 7.6,or is there new version of Le Bot?
    Edit:I still have same problem with other Le Bot series.
    Last edited by yugioh7; 10-19-2013 at 06:28 AM.

  13. #43
    godorochi676's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    don't understand how this works .

  14. #44
    kaganbrt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    its very useful thanks man!!

  15. #45
    gladeorc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant open it :C

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Request for Dragon shinobi token bot !
    By haran123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-19-2013, 04:04 AM
  2. [Info] Dragon Nest(SEA)-BOT v1.2
    By hypershawn in forum Dragon Nest Discussions
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-13-2012, 02:51 PM
  3. [Discussion] Dragon Nest Enhancing bot? (video)
    By -_-VaNitY-_- in forum Dragon Nest Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 01:24 PM
  4. [Request] New Vindictus Section For Bots & Scripts
    By Ken Jeong in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 02:28 PM
  5. [Discussion] New AVA coding class and other games
    By sam22 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-21-2010, 07:33 AM

Tags for this Thread