Thread: Le Bot 8.3

Page 2 of 29 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 422
  1. #16
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Aqkeem View Post
    For some reason my computer viewed this as a High risk that never happened before but this one was quarantined was this made right? sorry James not saying that theres anything wrong about your skills I just hope this was thoroughly checked I mean I've been downloading your stuff whenever there's a new one here in the forums but I've never downloaded one that's a risk. I'll try and redownload it and hope its a mistake
    It's a mistake.

  2. #17
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Amused
    You never fail to impress me. Nice work.

  3. #18
    Botter69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Grid
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Nice, good job! Btw, idk if you saw my previous post but you should add an option to spawn at the beginning of a map. Some smart people can tell if one is botting by using their observation, so it could save some of us. Take your time in that though, otherwise, continue with Le Bot

  4. #19
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,253
    My Mood
    Happy


    @Botter69 - Yea, I guess I can do it (but keep in mind I'm not promising anything)

  5. #20
    ddggxx99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    All I get is a black screen for all the LeBots on my new computer with an occasional white dot in the middle of the screen. Any solutions?

  6. #21
    denzel_100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by Ammarez View Post
    as far as I know there is a feature like that
    no i mean you will not browse anymore folders and others.

  7. #22
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    That looks pretty neat James!
    How are you sending e-mails in Flash? O.o I tried a while ago for something unrelated and I couldn't figure it out.
    I really like that idea though... the problem is that so many people use Le Bot, and you'll probably get spammed with e-mails
    I'm sure you were smart enough to make a new e-mail or something though.

  8. #23
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by ddggxx99 View Post
    All I get is a black screen for all the LeBots on my new computer with an occasional white dot in the middle of the screen. Any solutions?
    Update Flash player on a browser other than Chrome. (Firefox or IE)
    At the same time, this should be in the help section where you would see this sticky: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/758-advent...y-trainer.html
    If you want answers, go to the help section in future

  9. #24
    fudg3sickle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    since im too lazy to create my own bot you should make the loremaster bot better

    the character just stays at the entrance and kills the monsters and doesnt move and the monsters take a little while to respawn, what i want is that the character visits the other rooms with 2-3 skeletons

  10. #25
    Sythari's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What's the best bot option to use for leveling at level 30, I've just returned from a veryyy long break.

    Also how come shop loaded doesn't work?

  11. #26
    eliezerchave's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does the Get boost spammer thing still work? I wanna know so I can see if it's worth using 200ACs to buy a bank space.
    Last edited by eliezerchave; 12-18-2013 at 07:16 PM.

  12. #27
    Botter69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Grid
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Worried
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post


    @Botter69 - Yea, I guess I can do it (but keep in mind I'm not promising anything)
    Sure James, take your time. I just don't wanna get caught

    Quote Originally Posted by Sythari View Post
    What's the best bot option to use for leveling at level 30, I've just returned from a veryyy long break.

    Also how come shop loaded doesn't work?
    Sythari, I recommend using the timespace bot. You get 400 XP per kill and although the monsters have high health, there most probably will be other people botting so I think it's manageable. Also, It depends on what class you're using, so I recommend a class with heal such as Necro and/or damage reducer such as E Draco. About the shop loader thing, I THINK that James took it out because aqw have an anti-shop loader kind of thing which bans those who use them. I don't think anyone would want THAT to happen
    Last edited by Botter69; 12-18-2013 at 06:40 PM.

  13. #28
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Botter69 View Post
    Sure James, take your time. I just don't wanna get caught



    Sythari, I recommend using the timespace bot. You get 400 XP per kill and although the monsters have high health, there most probably will be other people botting so I think it's manageable. Also, It depends on what class you're using, so I recommend a class with heal such as Necro and/or damage reducer such as E Draco. About the shop loader thing, I THINK that James took it out because aqw have an anti-shop loader kind of thing which bans those who use them. I don't think anyone would want THAT to happen
    Now why couldn't you have just posted decent stuff like this instead of spamming crap over yonder?

    Also, nice release James. Nuff' said.

  14. #29
    ddggxx99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    104
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Fixed black screen but now it's stuck on Authenticating Account. Tried multiple accounts and all get stuck loading that part, and it works fine on aq.com.

  15. #30
    artix619's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got a question. If the quest loader is patch, will you have any means to create a new bot? I am asking because it seems like you do not have the ability to fix the shop loader.
    Aside from this, anyone know what is the fastest way to earn gold? I need a fairly stable and not base on total luck. You can pm me about it. Thanks.

Page 2 of 29 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM