Thread: Carbon 1.6

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 48
  1. #16
    Dresi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Not trying to be needy, but it would greatly help if you added a access level 45 stuff for shadowrealm. And maybe a shadowrealm bot Either way, it's still a great and very helpful program

  2. #17
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by Dresi View Post
    Not trying to be needy, but it would greatly help if you added a access level 45 stuff for shadowrealm. And maybe a shadowrealm bot Either way, it's still a great and very helpful program
    Access levels give you mod commands...
    Not real levels...

  3. #18
    jeffcleds's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    it's gooooooooooooooooooooood !
    Last edited by jeffcleds; 04-14-2014 at 11:06 AM.

  4. #19
    magaras's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when i use it it always disconect me when i do a bot like legion

  5. #20
    eldion123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    at a city
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Theres some issue with chronospan rep, I mean it takes really long for it to complete. Havent seen it complete once in my experience. Had it turned on for 5 hours, nothing. Odd. Might just only be me.

  6. #21
    KyleUNC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've been having issues with other ones that require turning in quests as well; it seems to get stuck in a loop when killing monsters too fast. Maybe it should check if quests are complete after a kill before attacking next monster.

    On a side note I believe I couldn't get chornospan quests to complete either. IIRC it needs to have screen jump turned on for it to get the other items needed in the quest.

  7. #22
    Looking for Tenshuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I agree with KyleUNC, ChronoSpan is having some trouble as it quickly skims the monster requirements and gets in a loop.
    Please do something about that.

  8. #23
    Triace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use auto ranker ?

  9. #24
    jp07's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    I want to use the Advanced Functions of this bot.
    I'm okay knowing the inventory item IDs (using WPE Pro) but how do you know the ID of a temp item (Defeated Makai, Tibecenas Chain, Lesser Tainted Core, etc.)?

    EDIT: Nevermind, I found a way but advanced function stops when you go to another map/room. Please fix it.
    EDIT2: Oh, not just advanced functions but even the normal commands stops after going to another map/room.
    Last edited by jp07; 04-29-2014 at 01:53 AM.

  10. #25
    D.V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    364
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    2,550
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by jp07 View Post
    I want to use the Advanced Functions of this bot.
    I'm okay knowing the inventory item IDs (using WPE Pro) but how do you know the ID of a temp item (Defeated Makai, Tibecenas Chain, Lesser Tainted Core, etc.)?

    EDIT: Nevermind, I found a way but advanced function stops when you go to another map/room. Please fix it.
    EDIT2: Oh, not just advanced functions but even the normal commands stops after going to another map/room.
    Another silly mistake






     

  11. #26
    Majesticstar3800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    I'm very happy with this bot/trainer, Tested it on my old character, hes farmin teh Arcangrove Rep..

    Is it possible to run 2 or 3 trainers at the same time?

    and Where are the list of quest and shop items? the one in the bot won't load.
    Last edited by Majesticstar3800; 04-29-2014 at 03:55 PM.

  12. #27
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by Majesticstar3800 View Post
    I'm very happy with this bot/trainer, Tested it on my old character, hes farmin teh Arcangrove Rep..

    Is it possible to run 2 or 3 trainers at the same time?
    Yes it is possible.

  13. #28
    Majesticstar3800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Darakath View Post
    Yes it is possible.
    Niiiice. I'll run my 2 characters so I can get both shaman and necro in no time.

  14. #29
    Majesticstar3800's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Ah, no, the second trainer keeps logging me out.. I better not try again - I might get banned.

  15. #30
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by Majesticstar3800 View Post
    Ah, no, the second trainer keeps logging me out.. I better not try again - I might get banned.
    What bot are you using? I always bot my accounts together.

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] M92FS to G23 Carbon Black
    By Ali in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 72
    Last Post: 03-22-2010, 07:45 PM
  2. M92FS to G23 Carbon Black QUESTION....
    By JaySmoothie in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-20-2010, 06:08 PM
  3. First Mod Silver Carbon Famas
    By DJChaxxx in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-14-2010, 09:24 PM
  4. Default pistol- G23 Carbon Black
    By p8in in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-22-2010, 06:35 PM
  5. Gift to Carbon
    By BPK in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-03-2009, 02:48 PM