Thread: Le Bot 8.4

Page 8 of 17 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast
Results 106 to 120 of 251
  1. #106
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,865
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,925
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    JamesRo reporting for duty!

    Yes, I'm working on a new ver. at the moment, focusing on bug fixes right now(at least I'm trying)
    Good Luck.

  2. #107
    Cardboard_Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sønderjylland
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    484
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    JamesRo reporting for duty!

    Yes, I'm working on a new ver. at the moment, focusing on bug fixes right now(at least I'm trying)
    I'm so bloody glad to hear that! Good luck!


  3. #108
    IVTimVI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Hey Jamesie it's me Tim
    Click "Thanks" if I helped you

  4. #109
    adakguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why is the load shop button disabled?
    how do i enable it

  5. #110
    Cardboard_Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sønderjylland
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    484
    Quote Originally Posted by adakguy View Post
    why is the load shop button disabled? how do i enable it
    Hello adakguy!
    I've already responded to this question once, so I'm just going to quote my response, because I'm lazy...

    Quote Originally Posted by Cardboard_Cat View Post
    It's disabled in this version of Le Bot, because it could get you banned if you're not careful. Please be considerate when shop loading.


    How to shop load
    1. Get the ID of the shop you want here AQWorlds ID's [6/14/14].
    2. Find the location of the shop by searching for it on the AQWorlds Wiki, join it.
    3. Type in the ID in the shop loading field in the trainer of your choice, and click "load".
    Voila, you've loaded a shop!

    Example
    1. I found the ID for Yulgar Weapon Shop which was ID 16.
    2. I knew that the shop was loacated at Yulgar's Inn, which could be accessed by typing /join yulgar in my chat box.
    3. I Typed in the ID of the shop in the shop loading field in NEW AQWHACKED v1.0.


    It's also possible to load rare shops, you'll only need to have access to the shop location!


    You can use other trainers like NEW AQWHACKED v1.0, there are tons of others, just watch out for keyloggers and such.



    Feel free to PM or reply me, if you've other questions, I'll try to respond as fast as possible!
    Last edited by Cardboard_Cat; 01-01-2015 at 07:22 AM.

  6. #111
    David.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ก็็็็็็็็็็็็็&#
    Posts
    2,888
    Reputation
    556
    Thanks
    2,444
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Great Work

  7. #112
    rebelboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    am'i the only one who have a bugged bot i can't join new maps or open the game menu pls help ;-;

  8. #113
    Cardboard_Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sønderjylland
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    484
    Quote Originally Posted by rebelboy View Post
    am'i the only one who have a bugged bot i can't join new maps or open the game menu pls help ;-;
    Hmm, I haven't encountered this problem before. Have you tried getting a clean version of the program and just to be sure, do you have the latest version of Flash?

  9. #114
    Atheoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    732
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    954
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by rebelboy View Post
    am'i the only one who have a bugged bot i can't join new maps or open the game menu pls help ;-;
    Yeah, I can't seem to join pirates map for some reason.

  10. #115
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,865
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,925
    Quote Originally Posted by Atheoi View Post
    Yeah, I can't seem to join pirates map for some reason.
    Really? I seem to able to join pirates just fine.

  11. #116
    Atheoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    732
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    954
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Yeah, I wanted to farm for vokun's armour but I can't join the pirates map

  12. #117
    Cardboard_Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sønderjylland
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    89
    Thanks
    484
    Quote Originally Posted by Atheoi View Post
    Yeah, I wanted to farm for vokun's armour but I can't join the pirates map
    Quote Originally Posted by Atheoi View Post
    Yeah, I can't seem to join pirates map for some reason.
    Weird, I'm able to join Pirate perfectly fine too. Seems like it's time for a new Le Bot release, JamesRo...
    Last edited by Cardboard_Cat; 01-04-2015 at 06:09 AM.

  13. #118
    minervaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    somebody can help me?
    why my le bot 8.3 cant load my bot that i make and cant open game menu?
    please help me

  14. #119
    Atheoi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    732
    Reputation
    27
    Thanks
    954
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by minervaz View Post
    somebody can help me?
    why my le bot 8.3 cant load my bot that i make and cant open game menu?
    please help me
    Try downloading le bot 8.4 instead.

  15. #120
    minervaz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I also use 8.4 and still like that T_T

Page 8 of 17 FirstFirst ... 678910 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. GBWC Bot Testing
    By Super-Man in forum GunBound Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 11:58 PM
  2. WoW bots
    By kvmn8 in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 08:51 PM
  3. Auto or aim bot
    By aaronm in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:10 PM
  4. gunbound bots?
    By artiemas in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 08:29 PM
  5. aim bots
    By nutter in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2005, 12:56 PM