Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,836
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,918
    Quote Originally Posted by csatari99 View Post
    I named it .dmbot, but when I click "open" the program stays open, but no bot pops up. I've tried everything I could think of.

    I'm on a mac btw
    It works fine, i tried it again.Althrough I am on a window so ask @Great Barrier for help

  2. #17
    nariobros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    El Dorado - The Gold City
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Good one dude !!!!

  3. #18
    Great Barrier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    149
    Quote Originally Posted by csatari99 View Post
    I named it .dmbot, but when I click "open" the program stays open, but no bot pops up. I've tried everything I could think of.

    I'm on a mac btw
    What do you mean?
    Please give me a few more details, does the file dialog box open?

  4. #19
    Wakashinima's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This bot need complete Fail to The King quest bro?

  5. #20
    csatari99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Great Barrier View Post
    What do you mean?
    Please give me a few more details, does the file dialog box open?
    Yes it opens, it seems like it'd work normal. When you double click the file the file dialog box will close and the bot should load up, but instead the dialog box closes and no bot loads in

  6. #21
    Great Barrier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    149
    Quote Originally Posted by csatari99 View Post
    Yes it opens, it seems like it'd work normal. When you double click the file the file dialog box will close and the bot should load up, but instead the dialog box closes and no bot loads in
    You're doing something wrong I'm afraid, works perfectly fine here too (mac).
    You said before that you named it '.dmbot' but you shouldn't have to rename the bot file anywhere along the process...
    The file has to be extracted from the RAR, download UnRarX to do this on mac.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Great Barrier For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]cuckold cancer 8=D (03-06-2015)

  8. #22
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,836
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,918
    Quote Originally Posted by Great Barrier View Post
    You're doing something wrong I'm afraid, works perfectly fine here too (mac).
    You said before that you named it '.dmbot' but you shouldn't have to rename the bot file anywhere along the process...
    The file has to be extracted from the RAR, download UnRarX to do this on mac.
    Thanks for clearing that up buddy

  9. #23
    Great Barrier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    149
    Quote Originally Posted by xaviar View Post

    Thanks for clearing that up buddy
    Anything for you bby

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Great Barrier For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]cuckold cancer 8=D (03-06-2015)

  11. #24
    csatari99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Alright I did it, thanks so much!

  12. #25
    Bex Bex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your House
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Brooding
    I go to open the file while within bot and it doesn't pop up with anything. All other bot files are file type "dmbot" and this one is only "bot". Has that got to do with anything that's happening to me?

    SOLVED: You need to use a RAR extractor. Search up 7-Zip and download that, then install it onto your computer. Open up the application and then find your RAR file (this bot). Fyi, this is for MAC AND WINDOWS. (I am using a Windows computer). After you find the file, click EXTRACT then you can now open up the bot file in bot!


    Have fun, any questions just ask.

    - - - Updated - - -

    URGENT: Please update the quest ID. The current quest ID is set to 4099 which is the DoomKnight one, the one which is needed is 4100! I have set mine, but just a heads up =) Also I think it would be a good idea if you would give people the heads up about the RAR extraction, because it is important otherwise you cannot use the file.
    Last edited by Bex Bex; 03-07-2015 at 01:04 AM. Reason: SOLVED

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Bex Bex For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]cuckold cancer 8=D (03-07-2015)

  14. #26
    Great Barrier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    82
    Thanks
    149
    Quote Originally Posted by Bex Bex View Post
    SOLVED: You need to use a RAR extractor. Search up 7-Zip and download that, then install it onto your computer. Open up the application and then find your RAR file (this bot). Fyi, this is for MAC AND WINDOWS. (I am using a Windows computer). After you find the file, click EXTRACT then you can now open up the bot file in bot![/B]
    Sorry but this is common knowledge
    Plus I said pretty much the same thing just up there ^^

  15. #27
    Bex Bex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your House
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Brooding
    Quote Originally Posted by Great Barrier View Post
    Sorry but this is common knowledge
    Plus I said pretty much the same thing just up there ^^
    Sorry wasn't aware ahaha x'D

  16. #28
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,836
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,918
    Quote Originally Posted by Bex Bex View Post
    I go to open the file while within bot and it doesn't pop up with anything. All other bot files are file type "dmbot" and this one is only "bot". Has that got to do with anything that's happening to me?

    SOLVED: You need to use a RAR extractor. Search up 7-Zip and download that, then install it onto your computer. Open up the application and then find your RAR file (this bot). Fyi, this is for MAC AND WINDOWS. (I am using a Windows computer). After you find the file, click EXTRACT then you can now open up the bot file in bot!


    Have fun, any questions just ask.

    - - - Updated - - -

    URGENT: Please update the quest ID. The current quest ID is set to 4099 which is the DoomKnight one, the one which is needed is 4100! I have set mine, but just a heads up =) Also I think it would be a good idea if you would give people the heads up about the RAR extraction, because it is important otherwise you cannot use the file.
    Dude there are 2 different Quest id's inputed in there , 4099 and 4100. Also if you read before I already told people that you need WINRAR to extract the .rar file
    Last edited by cuckold cancer 8=D; 03-07-2015 at 05:11 AM.

  17. #29
    Pockienin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Somone please make a new bot for the soul of dracolich quest ... cause aqw has changed the quest requirement ... it says that u need 20 elemental dragon soul dropped from zombie dragon lvl 24 in dragonheart .. so anyone or someone please make a new bot ...

  18. #30
    creednation1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I keep getting disconnected when I run the bot, anyone else having this problem?

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Solidified Souls and Obsidian Rock bot (Soul Forge)
    By qwertderp in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-24-2013, 02:35 AM
  2. [Release] Obsidian + Soul Solidified Bot! Soul forge quest +Pets!
    By ZotoxHD in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-22-2013, 06:42 AM
  3. [Request] Le bot 6.0 working soul search bot
    By magicbus in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-03-2013, 08:05 PM
  4. [Release] Souls to Steal BOT
    By SomeAwesomeDude in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 04:44 AM