Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 30 of 30
  1. #16
    JemzXes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in GPU
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by iPPuller View Post
    Attacks First Brawler Never Moves
    you might have a slow connection . . it works properly to me ,
    but sometimes its stucked , best advice - check it every minute

  2. #17
    wk96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks ..needed this for the legion quest

  3. #18
    uk305's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Great script but i just die because im not strong enough i got darkblood stormking class rank 10 but im dying

  4. #19
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    727
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Lol i keep dieing with StoneCrusher class.



  5. #20
    Pseudologia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by haqgamer View Post
    Lol i keep dieing with StoneCrusher class.
    Try using a more solo oriented class. Since I don't know if you have any rare classes or if you're a member, I'd recommend Necromancer.

  6. #21
    haqgamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    230
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    727
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Pseudologia View Post
    Try using a more solo oriented class. Since I don't know if you have any rare classes or if you're a member, I'd recommend Necromancer.
    I h8 that class. I just got 200 trophies manually, Wasn't hard using the spam glitch.



  7. #22
    JemzXes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in GPU
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Mellow
    it still works fine

  8. #23
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,726
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,088
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Good job.

    /Moved to the correct section.

  9. #24
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I had to tweak it once when it stopped working, then I restarted LeBot and it worked perfectly.

  10. #25
    JemzXes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in GPU
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    137
    My Mood
    Mellow
    good to hear then, ill try to make a newer ver. for carbon

  11. #26
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    107
    My Mood
    Cynical
    All you need to change is the join, honestly. You have to include the cell and pad for Carbon, that's the only difference between bots for LeBot and Carbon.

  12. #27
    supahfryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Summoner's Rift
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired
    thanks for sharing !

  13. #28
    sysmic101's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    For right now I've modified the bot to work with my beta beserker and a bit of edited movements but any news on that carbon version? I tried tackling it myself but unfortunately I have no real idea what I'm doing. The coordinates seem to have changed this time around so to move to aother cell I'd have to find a way to refuse a cell transition.

  14. #29
    guest8898's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    u should change the class to troll spellsmith, ldk have problem with running out of mana pretty soon
    Last edited by guest8898; 08-04-2016 at 09:12 PM.

  15. #30
    Recryps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    Like in estimation, how many trophies would 1 hour get you? Or perhaps, in a few hours?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Combat trophies bot
    By SynqZ in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-21-2015, 08:49 PM
  2. [Solved] Combat Trophy Bot
    By TheMusas in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-12-2014, 10:44 AM
  3. [Solved] how does combat trophies bot work
    By madijonee in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-29-2013, 04:12 AM
  4. SS of Combat Arms Lobby for AFK Bot!
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 02:31 PM
  5. [Release] Simple Spam Bot for Combat Arms by User1
    By User1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 04-18-2010, 04:57 PM