DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    BzvzIdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quick question.The boosts worked like a charm before but now it says that i need at least 1 free bank space.Whats up with that.

  2. #17
    Novice
    MPGH Member
    Trimal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    What boosts do ? I enable it and nothing,esp,rep,gold drop as well as without.I need to complete quests or something ?

  3. #18
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    BzvzIdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    When you enable it you get double ( i think) the exp,cp,gold or rep.Exp and gold is easy cp u get when u defeat something and rep is trough quests.

  4. #19
    Threadstarter
    Minionforce
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    12,692
    My Mood
    Happy
    Ypu can't have more than 1 boost at a time now, if you don't have a bank space. That's why you need it.

  5. #20
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    daskcodilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    You da best ! thanks

  6. #21
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    NervouS447's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It doesnt work for me, I can select boosts and auto relogin and that, but i cant see what bot i want or the start button, please help

  7. #22
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    BzvzIdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Ypu can't have more than 1 boost at a time now, if you don't have a bank space. That's why you need it.
    The problem is i don't got any boosts, not one.But how do i get 1 bank space cuz i don't got 200 ac or is it the long way of ballyho and aextras.

  8. #23
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    MasterShifuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Have that same problem either. This is the trick, click the 2nd slime not the one near the tree. PROBLEM SOLVED

    ---------- Post added at 03:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:45 PM ----------

    Have that same problem either. This is the trick, click the 2nd slime not the one near the tree. PROBLEM SOLVED
    Quote Originally Posted by Nxyo View Post
    There is a problem with the chunin tokens (easy) when it starts my player try to attack the slime but he/she moves the the previous area (where zorbak is there) and it freezes (the account not the game even if u press stop u cant move the player or send it to house or chat but u can open the inventory only so

  9. #24
    New Member
    MPGH Member
    herogamerz091's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    very nice thanks

  10. #25
    Member secrekept's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This doesn't seem to work. I get a black screen from the bot whenever I open it. Why?

  11. #26
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    BzvzIdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Will it work or not work if i go in an older ver. of le bot and get boosts because i wanna lvl up some classes and it will go faster with boosts.And while im at it an good cp bots im just trying bots right now.

  12. #27
    Threadstarter
    Minionforce
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,857
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    12,692
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by BzvzIdk View Post
    Will it work or not work if i go in an older ver. of le bot and get boosts because i wanna lvl up some classes and it will go faster with boosts.And while im at it an good cp bots im just trying bots right now.
    It won't work anymore if you don't have one unused bank space. And for easy CP, just try the 'Timeportal CP' bot

  13. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to JamesRo For This Useful Post:

    BzvzIdk (11-01-2012), Junkmaniac (11-07-2012)

  14. #28
    Newbie
    MPGH Member
    BzvzIdk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    It won't work anymore if you don't have one unused bank space. And for easy CP, just try the 'Timeportal CP' bot
    Thanks will do.Too bad about the boosts though.

  15. #29
    Member hazem901's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    egypt
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    [/COLOR]to me it works and after i log in when i choose a bot it goes to the map and laggs alot and then a black screen what is that

  16. #30
    Novice
    MPGH Member
    prolim123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    543
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    hey bro. i opened it and everything is flashing and i cant see or read anything

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Le Bot 4.6(Including Chunin Token bot)
    By JamesRo in forum AQ Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 12-30-2012, 07:29 PM
  2. [Release] Chunin Tokens Bot! [No sruveys]!
    By xSureko in forum AQ Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-21-2012, 06:43 AM
  3. [Discussion] Best way to make money with mass amounts of bots
    By deadskulz in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 53
    Last Post: 05-19-2011, 05:32 PM
  4. Help with source code! Easy fast scope bot!
    By Zoom in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 09:06 PM
  5. Game Bots, First try with Diablo 1
    By bnovc in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 09:21 PM