Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 188
  1. #16
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by king3111 View Post
    Add DRagon Coins
    There is already a variable setting you can set the dragon coins variable your self.

  2. #17
    okami24hu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i start it it's all gray :/. I'm the only one with this problem?

  3. #18
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by okami24hu View Post
    When i start it it's all gray :/. I'm the only one with this problem?
    Have you figured it out yet?

  4. #19
    okami24hu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Unfortunately not, still gray.

  5. #20
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by okami24hu View Post
    Unfortunately not, still gray.
    Lol so when you click "load" it doesn't load the game?

  6. #21
    okami24hu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dab1996426 View Post
    Lol so when you click "load" it doesn't load the game?
    Yes, updated my flash player and java but still nothing. Pressed it a couple of times and waited for 2-3 minutes without success.

  7. #22
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by okami24hu View Post
    Yes, updated my flash player and java but still nothing. Pressed it a couple of times and waited for 2-3 minutes without success.
    Does the older 4.0 version or any other DF trainer work for you then? It could be the SWF fetcher not fetching the SWF but if thats the case it wont show up in your gamebuild textbox. Idk what your problem is but you should have both dlls with the .exe file in same place too if you dont

  8. #23
    goalod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why .exe does not work?

  9. #24
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by goalod View Post
    why .exe does not work?
    I'm not sure how to address these kind of posts. How about getting the .NET Framework up to 4.0 at least and the latest flash payer. After you can confirm that then maybe elaborate on how the .exe 'doesnt work'.

  10. #25
    Hyveminedone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do I save my progress? Every time I accidentally make the client crash I have to restart and watch intro.

  11. #26
    pkrrr_96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I found something. After I load a class I can't use any other hack. If I use a hack the game freezes. How to solve that?

  12. #27
    amjad120's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    73
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Nice trainer! when i use a hack it takes space is there a way to clear window and stil keep using the hacks?

  13. #28
    scramsamsaxius's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Cant get it to work. again i updated my flash player and my net. framework to 4.52
    however it could maybe have something to do with the browser you are using. is it chrome compatible?

  14. #29
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,613
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,830
    Quote Originally Posted by scramsamsaxius View Post
    Cant get it to work. again i updated my flash player and my net. framework to 4.52
    however it could maybe have something to do with the browser you are using. is it chrome compatible?
    Chrome is a webbrowser.

    The trainer uses VB.net (2.0 or 4.0 I cant remember) and axshockwaveflash

    Perhaps your not clicking the "Load" button.

  15. #30
    RogerDolpheebs's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Getting black screen a lot...
    It is a pain.
    Though I will say I really enjoy your trainer!
    Thanks

Page 2 of 13 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [Final Version] DragonFable Trainer v1.5 - Source Release
    By Rance-Sama in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 03-23-2016, 01:34 PM
  2. [Outdated] Legit DragonFable Trainer v3.0 (Voice Command Recognition!)
    By unknownartist0 in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 09-09-2013, 06:42 AM
  3. [Outdated] Legit DragonFable Trainer v2.0 (Finale Release!)
    By unknownartist0 in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 07-22-2013, 06:06 PM
  4. [Preview] Legit DragonFable Trainer v2.0 (Unfinished beta, good release)
    By unknownartist0 in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 02:39 AM
  5. [Release] Legit DragonFable Trainer
    By unknownartist0 in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-26-2013, 01:16 AM