Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    iYdhaInfinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Unhappy Loading Hacks/SWF problem

    Whenever I load Hacks/SWFs on the Trainer such as the Shop Lifter, Dragon Amulet and Load Classes, the game SWF itself suddenly stop responding (or it crashes? I don't know).
    Is it just me or does it occurs to others too.
    And it previously hasn't happened to me if anyone's wondering.
    I have tried using multiple trainers for this actually, and the results is still the same.

    Printscreen right here: (remove the spaces)
    http: //i58.tinypic. com/23lxpxi. png

    Thanks in advance. Also, thanks for the wondeful trainer (whoever made it, I forgot who it is.)

  2. #2
    Recynon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I have the same issue; it occurs when i load one hack after another

  3. #3
    iYdhaInfinity's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Recynon View Post
    I have the same issue; it occurs when i load one hack after another
    I tried it. It does occur on when I load multiple hacks (which isn't an issue back then)

  4. #4
    adoniset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Same here, think probably because of the new game build.

    - - - Updated - - -

    try changing the game build back to 14_0_1.swf

  5. #5
    133spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    291
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    1,790
    My Mood
    Cold
    It's a problem with the current Adobe Flash
    For now, until they patch this, you're going to have to manually unload the hack before loading another

  6. #6
    Dab1996426's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1,618
    Reputation
    330
    Thanks
    1,842
    Ah i see, Well the original version only uses 1 layer for the SWFs so that wont do this, but as long as you only keep 1 or 2 swf layers going it shouldn't be a problem. When i was testng it i didn't have a problem with loading mulitple Swfs though.

  7. #7
    lolkaleb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I would think its a problem with the trainer you use. It might be outdated.

Similar Threads

  1. Problems with loading hacks past build 15
    By splitopen108 in forum Realm of the Mad God Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-03-2013, 06:54 AM
  2. Problem when loading hacks
    By leubz in forum WarRock Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-20-2011, 02:00 PM
  3. Latest Pub Hack, tinyyy problem.
    By Ninjack in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 08:03 PM
  4. Need Help loading hack ASAP
    By ecils in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 03:39 AM
  5. error message when trying to load hack
    By jon33 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 01:11 AM