Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 69
  1. #16
    BowNArrow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    White screen, what do I do?

    EDIT: nvm just click change version..

  2. #17
    GlowingStone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth.dll
    Posts
    735
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    696
    My Mood
    Confused
    Looks nice, i used the 1.4 and was really good!





     

    Riddick
    zZzeta/S
    AVA PlaYe
    Chrome Boy
    SteelSkinz
    ccman32
    Jabberwo0k
    Akinator
    Comanderr
    [D]opeDog
    Prepix
    Lehsyrus

    MPGH member since 29/12/2012
    Dedicated to AVA section since 29/12/2012
    AVA Editor from 09/06/2013 to "i don't remember"
    AVA player since.. it's beginning!

  3. #18
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,504
    Quote Originally Posted by GlowingStone View Post
    Looks nice, i used the 1.4 and was really good!

    Thanks a lot

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Rance-Sama For This Useful Post:

    GlowingStone (04-06-2013)

  5. #19
    Lowlav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    This may just be me but none of your hacks are able to load the SWFs for me AQWThunder. lmao

  6. #20
    DarrenC94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Manchester
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you use this just a white screen is it a client ?

  7. #21
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,504
    Quote Originally Posted by Lowlav View Post
    This may just be me but none of your hacks are able to load the SWFs for me AQWThunder. lmao
    Make sure that after extracting you keep the trainer in the folder, if you move the trainer or delete the SWF folder then it won't work.

    Quote Originally Posted by DarrenC94 View Post
    how do you use this just a white screen is it a client ?
    Update .NET framework - Download .NET Framework 4.5 from Official Microsoft Download Center
    Update Adobe Flash - Adobe - Install Adobe Flash Player

  8. #22
    Lowlav's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    96
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by AqworldThunder View Post
    Make sure that after extracting you keep the trainer in the folder, if you move the trainer or delete the SWF folder then it won't work.
    [/url]
    I'm not that stupid. lol
    I have used your trainers before, but somehow they just fail to load anything recently.

    Successful Trades: 1

  9. #23
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,504
    Quote Originally Posted by Lowlav View Post
    I'm not that stupid. lol
    I have used your trainers before, but somehow they just fail to load anything recently.
    Then use the "SWF Loader" in the hacks section. It will load up the hacks. I also know that invisible mech, character, enemy and changing your scale and walkspeed already works without the use of a .swf file because it's just editing the server variables.

  10. #24
    feeed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Just wondering how am i supposed to load shops? When i try it only loads to the same place and my hair changes.

  11. #25
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,504
    Quote Originally Posted by feeed View Post
    Just wondering how am i supposed to load shops? When i try it only loads to the same place and my hair changes.
    That's a bug, and it will be fixed in the next version.

  12. #26
    sdruviaq357357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    And a setup how to run the trainer? because i open the trainer and the only thing i see is a black screen and nothing more.

  13. #27
    Rance-Sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ice
    Posts
    6,339
    Reputation
    653
    Thanks
    7,504
    Quote Originally Posted by sdruviaq357357 View Post
    And a setup how to run the trainer? because i open the trainer and the only thing i see is a black screen and nothing more.
    Download this windows component - http://download.macromedia.com/pub/f...1_ax_debug.exe
    If it still isn't working update your .NET Framework - Download .NET Framework 4.5 from Official Microsoft Download Center
    Still not working update adobe flash player - Adobe - Install Adobe Flash Player

  14. #28
    sdruviaq357357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanks that solved my problem but.... Admin option is not working

  15. #29
    qwerty231's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    cant open the file after i download it. tried upteen times still wontwork

    ---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

    how you manage to solve the problem? its affecting me too. mind helping?

    ---------- Post added at 05:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by AnimeHero89 View Post
    I can't even get it to open/run/download... -. -

    ---------- Post added at 08:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:29 PM ----------

    Also I keep going to the links below your pic, or advertisement... seems to just put me in some sort of damn loop... first timer on getting this hacking stuff. Very Irritating.

    ---------- Post added at 10:20 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:31 PM ----------

    Ha never mind I got it.
    how do you manage to solve the problem? mind helping?

    ---------- Post added at 05:50 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

    nvm solved it.

  16. #30
    BBgunz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ⇧ NinjaAsylum ⇧
    Posts
    1,884
    Reputation
    72
    Thanks
    453
    My Mood
    Cold
    This is really good ...Many Thanks
    <--------------









Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Outdated] MechQuest Trainer
    By Rance-faga in forum MechQuest (MQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 12:29 PM
  2. anyone here want mechquest trainer ??
    By yxx71 in forum Social Game Hacks & Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-31-2012, 01:43 AM
  3. [Outdated] MechQuest Trainer v1.2
    By Rance-faga in forum MechQuest (MQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 10:51 PM
  4. [Outdated] MechQuest Trainer v1.1
    By Rance-faga in forum MechQuest (MQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-19-2012, 09:17 AM
  5. dpDesigns Trainer 3 v1.8 - Includes DragonFable, DragonFable Lite, MechQuest Trainers
    By DawgiiStylz in forum DragonFable (DF) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-19-2012, 01:30 PM