Thread: Level up BUG

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    sonicasdfasdf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Cool

    Cool Level up BUG

    I found this bug in MQ that lets you level up, and I would like to share it with you guys!

    Virus scan 1 - Link 1
    Virus Scan 2 - Link 2

    1. So first I am going to make a new account.
    As you can see I just made this character.
     

    2. Go to Sys Zero and click 'Land the Ship!'
    3. Once you land the ship you need to become a star captain.
    But don't worry this can be done for free.
    To become a temporary star captain download spookMQ 6.5 and check the following option
     

    4. On the difficulty press Xtreme mode and proceed to the Captain's Club.
     

    5. Once you have entered go to the Arcade machines in-front of you.
     

    6. Click Assault Mecha and then Check these boxes
     

    7. Click exit and you would have leveled up.
     


    Carry on Pressing Assault Mecha and then clicking exit.
    This will make you level up by gaining EXP.

    Here is a quick account I created.
    char id - http://www.mechquest.com/mq-chardetail.asp?id=15346080
    username - youoweme
    password - 123456789

    Who ever takes the account please tell me! Thanks...

    I hope you enjoy this!
    P.S. The game client is found at mechquest.
     
    Current = game3_9_27J.swf (replace the .'s for _)

    If this helped you then give me a thanks :-)
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files
    Last edited by sonicasdfasdf; 08-10-2014 at 12:29 PM.

  2. The Following 30 Users Say Thank You to sonicasdfasdf For This Useful Post:

    95Roadkill (02-13-2016),AKioGasai (08-25-2014),daniellok (08-10-2014),darkzero3334 (01-18-2016),DgKjen9x (09-17-2015),eheheh90 (09-29-2015),FlameKing18 (01-26-2015),Gondav (02-15-2015),Jamson1990 (01-01-2015),JordanDaTricky (08-11-2014),JuicyPotatos (05-26-2015),jungleking (08-16-2014),kaykix123 (11-26-2015),luciferaa (01-28-2016),Lukinari (09-26-2015),Mushking (10-03-2015),PredatorV (01-16-2015),qatr55 (03-22-2015),quqau (07-10-2015),ret12 (09-23-2015),SirJai (08-29-2014),Steveosten (01-05-2016),tonza012 (12-28-2014),vilmar94 (10-12-2014),Volticz2 (02-06-2016),wgoldbergw (11-08-2014),WuTangZain (10-26-2014),Xivilai (10-04-2015),X_Hyper_x (12-11-2014),zaske159 (12-11-2015)

  3. #2
    alfredosauce212's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use this?

  4. #3
    sonicasdfasdf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    88
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    58
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by alfredosauce212 View Post
    how to use this?
    Here is the tutorial...

     
    Quote Originally Posted by sonicasdfasdf View Post
    I found this bug in MQ that lets you level up, and I would like to share it with you guys!

    Virus scan 1 - Link 1
    Virus Scan 2 - Link 2

    1. So first I am going to make a new account.
    As you can see I just made this character.
     

    2. Go to Sys Zero and click 'Land the Ship!'
    3. Once you land the ship you need to become a star captain.
    But don't worry this can be done for free.
    To become a temporary star captain download spookMQ 6.5 and check the following option
     

    4. On the difficulty press Xtreme mode and proceed to the Captain's Club.
     

    5. Once you have entered go to the Arcade machines in-front of you.
     

    6. Click Assault Mecha and then Check these boxes
     

    7. Click exit and you would have leveled up.
     


    Carry on Pressing Assault Mecha and then clicking exit.
    This will make you level up by gaining EXP.

    Here is a quick account I created.
    char id - http://www.mechquest.com/mq-chardetail.asp?id=15346080
    username - youoweme
    password - 123456789

    Who ever takes the account please tell me! Thanks...

    I hope you enjoy this!
    P.S. The game client is found at mechquest.
     
    Current = game3_9_27J.swf (replace the .'s for _)

    If this helped you then give me a thanks :-)
    __________________________________________________ ___
    Youtube - www.youtube.com/3picPr0Gaming
    Steam - www.steamcommunity.com/carcar21
    Planetcss - forum.planetcss.com/user/91283-carcar21/

  5. #4
    TheGloriousRance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    #UNBAN RANCE-SAMA 2014
    Posts
    212
    Reputation
    50
    Thanks
    70
    I wouldn't call it a bug if you're using a trainer to do it... but meh. Here's a tutorial I made to level up fast.

    There's an EXP limit per day, so when it starts showing an error come back tomorrow.

  6. #5
    sub_zer0's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    African jail cell getting butt fucked by bubba
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    yea it worked

  7. #6
    alminudin's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Nice broh it works for me

  8. #7
    triet1992's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    spookMQ giving me blank page...how can I use that?

  9. #8
    CodeLuxor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    140
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    nice release!

  10. #9
    Luukzorika1993's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    It worked for me atleast.

  11. #10
    CuriousPanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    When i DL it theres a bunch of shiz in the folder and i try the spookMQ swf and it gives a blank page. then there is an application that i have no idea how to use. a tut on what to do with the folder contents would have been nice

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for rager with fresh account leveling up to lvl 3 to test bug
    By nekomimibadik in forum Counter Strike: Global Offensive Boosting
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-17-2015, 12:50 PM
  2. Prestige level bugged
    By asguardian in forum Call of Duty Ghosts Discussions & Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-08-2013, 03:01 PM
  3. DN Sea Leveling Bug
    By kamoteka in forum Dragon Nest Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-23-2012, 05:20 AM
  4. [Discussion] fail dinar/level >> bug look at :
    By a74230 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 06:39 PM
  5. [tut] warrock level bug
    By Dead Bones Brook in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 10-29-2008, 01:37 PM

Tags for this Thread