Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted

    Missing Rank Emblem / Insignia

    Well, I know I've seen this somewhere else in the forum... And I really did search for it first...lol... NO really!!

    But after using some of the ranking programs, and also using EAM... I've noticed that when I launch without EAM, I have no insignia/rank emblem...
    In the barracks, it shows the green box as in the pic...but in-game, it shows nothing beside my name....its just blank....

    With EAM everything is fine, but on the other profile, I have the 10 classes, which I would like to keep , and upgrade the weapons and such from there...

    If anyone knows, or could direct me to a post..( I know its here somewhere)...
    It would be appreciated...

    Oh, and how do the numbers look..? ok

    Thx


  2. #2
    chastain95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sacramento (916)
    Posts
    101
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Mellow
    WOAH, idk what to say, thats the first time ive seen that, do other people see it like that if your playing them?





    THANKS!!!

    1. You're reading my signature.
    2. Now you're saying/thinking that's a stupid fact.
    4. You didn't notice that I skipped 3.
    5. You're checking it now.
    6. You're smiling.
    7. You're still reading my signature.
    8. You know all you have read is true.
    10. You didn't notice that i skipped 9.
    11. You're checking it now.
    12. You think this is a clever signature.

  3. #3
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by chastain95 View Post
    WOAH, idk what to say, thats the first time ive seen that, do other people see it like that if your playing them?
    I would assume so, although I haven't brought it to anyone's attention...lol
    But nothing has been said yet...

  4. #4
    fedex357's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Just noticed that when I go into the screen where you 'find game' 'create a class' etc...
    my rank insignia (5 stars) is on for about 2 sec and then disappears... if that helps any???

Similar Threads

  1. [MUST SEE] CA/NA LTC2 70 Perms - 600k GP - Platinum NX Rank - DO NOT MISS!
    By Xipher in forum Combat Arms Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 10-18-2011, 05:02 PM
  2. Rank Emblem into A GM Rank
    By Protection in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 11:26 PM
  3. Emblems page crashing when using rank hack
    By sh4d0wz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-26-2010, 05:53 AM
  4. Need Rank Hack, without getting emblems, titles, or challenges.
    By TheTroy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-22-2010, 03:30 AM
  5. Warrock Emblem Tank Hack
    By Zededarian in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-01-2006, 10:26 PM